Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC

Simple, quiet motel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great rates, 5 minute drive into downtown Kamloops, clean, comfortable room, nice tub/shower with excellent water pressure (not so much with the sink, but shower/tub was great). Nice, quiet family area and relatively close to coffee shops (Tim Horton's, Starbucks) as well as other amenities. Lots of outdoor stuff to do! Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC

Nice inexpensive hotel with playground

Posted Apr 10, 2015
We stayed here two nights on our road trip travelling east and then rebooked one night for the return trip. The parking is ideal and we could easily move our stuff without having to lug it up stairs and down long hallways The large kids playground next door was ideal for our child.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, convenient , good value

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Good value and homey atmosphere. Clean and comfortable in a great location right off the highway. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Other than my room not being ready because I was early, she handled it very well. The bed was super comfortable and I had a great sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa

Car at door

Posted Feb 27, 2015
owners were very good hosts. free washer was appreciated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Comfortable and clean

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: The location is convenient, rooms are clean and bathrooms spotless. Hot tub was nice
The quiet and comfortable room we stayed in was a welcome stop on the highway. The hot tub was a nice bonus after a long drive, too. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was very clean. Convenient to have a fridge, microwave and coffee maker in the room, and also nice to have a breakfast included. We will definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Clean, friendly, inexpensive!! Definetly worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic, clean highway motel.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Comfortable bed. Clean room. Good price. Just what is needed for travelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the ski area.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: It convenience to the highway.
We arrived to a clean and warm room after a day of skiing. The continental breakfast could have used a few more items like cold cereal and milk since each room had a frig. Bananas and oranges would have been nice. Really liked new tub/shower surround and plenty of towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com