Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, great location!

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Lovely hotel in a great location at the Grand Canyon. Lodge and cafeteria were good, staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gillfrom UK

Good location; nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2013
We really liked this hotel. It is well situated between Zion and Bryce. The room was very nice, and so were the staff on reception. We booked for 2 nights, but unfortunately due to toothache we had to leave after only one night, and the staff were very gracious about amending our booking. We didn't eat here (toothache!) so can't comment on the restaurant. Kids enjoyed the pool. The aircon was a little on the noisy side - but very welcome :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Georgesfrom Montpellier, France

Bel hôtel reposant et confortable

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Les chambres près du terrain de golf, la piscine, le mobilier récent, un restaurant et une station service pour les commodités.. Bel hôtel. Attention a la voiture du shérif qui attend les gens trop pressés en bas de la descente qui mène à l'hôtel..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thunderbird

Posted Aug 12, 2013
overall great stay! Clean , beautiful area and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnfrom Ottawa, ON, Canada

A good place to stay.

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Well appointed motel in beautiful surroundings. Very friendly staff. I had no complaints whatsoever!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel assez agréable avec restaurant convenable

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Hotel assez agréable avec restaurant convenable. Piscine agréable. Pas très loin de Zion Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal Hotel for Zion National Park

Posted Jul 31, 2013
We stayed only one night, 2 adults and 2 children, everything was perfect. Ideal for visiting Zion National Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima om even tot rust te komen.

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: De rustige omgeving al ligt het aan de doorgaande weg.
Cons: Het zwembad is niet het best onderhouden.
Je verwacht in eerste instantie niet dat alles aanwezig is in 'the middle of nowhere'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dianfrom ashburn, va

Great stay

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: This hotel was the perfect spot between Zion and Bryce. It's beautiful I every direction. There was a gas station and a restaurant.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Zion and Bryce. That's essentially it.
We had a great stay. The room was nice for being in the middle of nowhere. The staff was great and very helpful. Great view of the stars if it's a clear night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janefrom Melbourne VIC, Australia

Huge room with a great spa bath

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: spa bath, location near Zion National Park
Location: Close to Zion National Park
Huge room with great spa bath - lovely for relaxing after a days walking. Close to Zion national park and well located to continue on to Bryce Canyon.