Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I booked the room based on the photo I saw from your web..the room I got was half the size. I rather pay more for a bigger room...I felt I got trick. For $89..it is not a good deal for what I got...please show the correct room photo for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly from M

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Staff was very friendly, rooms were comfy and clean. A great place to stay and a beautiful area!
2 out of 5
by Joy from Boulder, CO

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: It need a compete renovation
Location: Close to Best Friends Animal Sanctuary which was our main purpose of the trip besides Bryce & Zion N.P
Room not as shown on internet. It was too small and needed updating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lexy from Los Angeles, CA

Cute rooms

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Staff was very friendly. I've never received such great service! I enjoyed the room theme and attention to detail in every aspect. Breakfast was good- although you have to go across the street, I didn't mind it. I would only go back to Kanab just to stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from North Carolina

Great Value

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Cozy room, comfortable bed and location
Cons: Nothing
Location: We visited Zion and Bryce Canyon Parks which were both nearby.
Our visit to Kanab was a pleasure. The lodge was great. Our "cozy queen" room was small, but oh so comfortable. The mattress and pillows were the most comfortable we had in our 2 week trip. The lodge has been redone in a very appealing way and they have utilized every inch of the area. Breakfast was hot and tasty. Would stay here again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by heidi from michigan

Nice place between places!

Posted May 24, 2014
Nice decor with modern horse theme. We had the "cozy queen" which was adequate for one night. The bathroom was pretty. Cozy means small, but it felt like a higher end hotel with the decor. It was a great value for the money. It wasn't posted on expedia, but they offer a free hot breakfast at the Victorian style hotel next door. It was super close- we walked about 75 feet. Kanab is a very pretty town in a great location for doing the utah grand circle tour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Al from UK

Very friendly staff, good value stopover

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stopped here between Page and Zion National Park. Room is small but very nicely decorated. On check-in we were given a great recommendation for dinner. Breakfast was excellent with lots of choice (hot and cold). Travis was superb, helping us organise our trip for the day ahead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex from Maryland

What a cute place!!

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
My brother and i stayed here on our way to zion national park... It was one of our favorite hotels so far! Decorated classy and clean, big TVs, amazing breakfast in the morning, and the nicest people working there. I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Diane from Spokane

A pleasant surprise!!

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fun and tasteful remodel of an older motel! "Lodge" look and feel was great and the bed was new and comfortable. We are referring our friends and will definitely return to stay again!