Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Location: Zion National Park
Efficient, timely, courteous. Good breakfast bar was lagniappe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Quiet, on the edge of town

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: This hotel does not have an elevator.
Location: Kanab is about 40 miles from Zion National Park. It's also close to Grand Staircase-Escalante National Monument and 70 miles from Lake Powell.
We stayed here because we couldn't find anything closer to Zion National Park. Hotel rooms are scarce in this part of the world, so they tend to be a bit more expensive than in other places. This hotel was well tended, and the staff worked hard to keep the breakfast area stocked with things to eat. I've seen places where that wasn't the case, so we appreciated this. My wife also appreciated that the laundry room had two washers and two dryers, which she put to good use.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aprylfrom Mesa

Comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We checked in late and the staff was very helpful in getting us to out room quickly. The only issue was there was black stuff on the ceiling of the shower. I don't know for sure what it was but i refused to shower or let my kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kee Yipfrom Union City, CA

Nice!!! Could be better

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. One minor issue is the hot water. There's no hot water late afternoon or at night, probably turn off to save energy. Try to call front desk but no one answer, has to walk down to let them know. Breakfast is good. Room is clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Great staff, very helping and caring. Even got a new corkscrew when needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wermelskirchen

Der Whirlpool ist weg!!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Leider verfügte das Hotel entgegen der gängigen Hotelbescheischreibung nicht über einen Whirlpool. Der wurde wohl zubetoniert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Björnefrom Sweden, Umeå

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra över lag!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com