Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very far away...

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was on a 5 week sabbatical and this was one of numerous hotels I stayed along the way. The front desk receptionist happened to be rude and unfriendly. I didn't managed to get anything closer Grand Canyon: North Rim so I was forced to stay in Kanab. Don't stay at Kanak if your destination is GC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by james DiLoriofrom memphis

location location location

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Management very friendly and accommodating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by junfrom oregon

편리한 위치..그러나...

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치는 정말 최고이나.. 시설은 추천해주고 싶지는 않네요...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marshafrom Alberta

Located to access Grand Canyon

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, bright, cool on hot day, attractively furnished, great hot breakfast as well as other choices, very helpful staff. Request for mainfloor room noted and arranged which made things more comfortable for limited mobility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by PACfrom Midwest

Easy access to National Parks

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Coming into Kanab late in the evening from Bryce National Park, this hotel was a convenient place to stay on the way to the North Rim of the Grand Canyon and Zion. Despite a great day of wilderness and hiking, sleep was interrupted several times in this location. The walls were a bit thin and a large tour group apparently left at 3am, creating an symphony of slamming doors throughout the early morning hours. Then, the hotel lobby TV, on top of which our room was located, was REALLY LOUD and not turned down at all during the night. Kanab is a great town in a perfect location but we did transfer hotels the following evening for a much more restful night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 이주형from 대한민국

3번을 거쳐간 곳

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
가족과 브라이스 엔텔로프 그랜드캐년을 가기위해서 가다보니 3번을 지나친 카납에 위치한 깔끔한 숙소입니다. 수영장도있고 직원들도 친절했습니다. 조식은 간단한편입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hungary

Nice hotel for trips around Grand Canyon

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, well equiped room, friendly staff.
Cons: I didn't experienced any problem.
Location: Close to a Gas station, and Wendys, near the main road, nice view, modern outlook.
I stayed only one night, but I'd recommend it for more as well. The hotel is well equiped, the staff is friendly, the location is perfect for any target.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mauricio

excelente

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buen hotel, en un pueblompequeño. No le falta nada, todo en excelentes condiciones. Me salvô, me fui del grand canyon lodge del north rim porque era un asco, sali a la deriva y gracias a hoteles.com encontrê este confort inn a buen precio. N definitiva, si necesitas estar en la zona, esta es la opciôn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In a quiet area on edge of town

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Nice view of mountains, about an hour an half from grand canyon, quiet, nice clean room, great continental breakfast, a bit expensive for the room, but all in that area are, i would recommend staying here. Small pool, only 4' deep at deepest point