Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stayed one night only...passing thru

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Cons: very comfortable and clean
Location: lots of things to do near by
The only thing that was missing was diet coke and the soda machines were empty on all floors
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Location: Install an elevator.
Front desk clerk was friendly but he gave us a room on the top floor and they do not have an elevator. If you are not able to haul your luggage up one or two flights of stairs be sure to ask for the ground floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Good location.
Cons: The towel holder on the wall in the bathroom looked precarious. One side was stabilized with a metal piece and the other side sat at a slant.
The room was ok. The walls were dirty and could use a coat of paint. For the price they charge, I expected a little better. The complimentary breakfast was ok. It was ok for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Location: Zion National Park
Efficient, timely, courteous. Good breakfast bar was lagniappe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Quiet, on the edge of town

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: This hotel does not have an elevator.
Location: Kanab is about 40 miles from Zion National Park. It's also close to Grand Staircase-Escalante National Monument and 70 miles from Lake Powell.
We stayed here because we couldn't find anything closer to Zion National Park. Hotel rooms are scarce in this part of the world, so they tend to be a bit more expensive than in other places. This hotel was well tended, and the staff worked hard to keep the breakfast area stocked with things to eat. I've seen places where that wasn't the case, so we appreciated this. My wife also appreciated that the laundry room had two washers and two dryers, which she put to good use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Great staff, very helping and caring. Even got a new corkscrew when needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hungary

Nice hotel for trips around Grand Canyon

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, well equiped room, friendly staff.
Cons: I didn't experienced any problem.
Location: Close to a Gas station, and Wendys, near the main road, nice view, modern outlook.
I stayed only one night, but I'd recommend it for more as well. The hotel is well equiped, the staff is friendly, the location is perfect for any target.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In a quiet area on edge of town

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Nice view of mountains, about an hour an half from grand canyon, quiet, nice clean room, great continental breakfast, a bit expensive for the room, but all in that area are, i would recommend staying here. Small pool, only 4' deep at deepest point
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com