Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A poor choice outside of a nice town.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: Fix the crack in the bathtub, and CLEAN the carpets and bathroom. Pretty gross. Would real eggs (not powdered) be too much to ask?
Location: Kanab is a great location for lots of sightseeing, but hotel is on a busy highway. A better choice would be to stay in a clean hotel in town and walk.
There was no one at the desk when we arrived around 6 p.m.-- for five minutes we rang the bell. The next morning, we waited for 8 minutes for some one to show up. Checkout was lightening fast -- only four minutes ringing the front desk bell. There was a different person "staffing" the front desk each time, but none explained why it took so long for them to appear.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Good step in trip

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pool need to be fixed in patio. Nice location in city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Nice hotel for a quick one night stay. Just passing through the area on our way to the Grand Canyon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from mesa az

2nd road trip stop

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: well placed
Cons: Instl ADD toilets
Location: Small town not much to do
Prety nice room, only 1 real complaint The bathroom commode would at the just right height for a 4 year old..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
This is a very average hotel but suffices when you are looking for a place to crash. Breakfast is free which is a great plus for me, and there is also a decent pool if you have kids who need to cool off after a day in the Arizona or Utah desert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The price is fair enough, the staffs are very helpful. The only downside is the AC is a little bit noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Stop on a Long Road Trip

Posted Jun 1, 2014
This was a lovely facility - well maintained, accomodating, comfortable, safe, clean, lovely amenities. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the parks

Posted May 26, 2014
Nice Location for day trips to the national parks around. Nice staff, clean rooms. Up to date fixtures. Breakfast, well it was a normal hotel breakfast. Weather conditions for bit the use of the pool, so it did Not matter that it was under construction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk person was professional and prompt. The room was clean. Unfortunately the pool was not working.