Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hungary

Nice hotel for trips around Grand Canyon

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, well equiped room, friendly staff.
Cons: I didn't experienced any problem.
Location: Close to a Gas station, and Wendys, near the main road, nice view, modern outlook.
I stayed only one night, but I'd recommend it for more as well. The hotel is well equiped, the staff is friendly, the location is perfect for any target.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In a quiet area on edge of town

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Nice view of mountains, about an hour an half from grand canyon, quiet, nice clean room, great continental breakfast, a bit expensive for the room, but all in that area are, i would recommend staying here. Small pool, only 4' deep at deepest point
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A poor choice outside of a nice town.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: Fix the crack in the bathtub, and CLEAN the carpets and bathroom. Pretty gross. Would real eggs (not powdered) be too much to ask?
Location: Kanab is a great location for lots of sightseeing, but hotel is on a busy highway. A better choice would be to stay in a clean hotel in town and walk.
There was no one at the desk when we arrived around 6 p.m.-- for five minutes we rang the bell. The next morning, we waited for 8 minutes for some one to show up. Checkout was lightening fast -- only four minutes ringing the front desk bell. There was a different person "staffing" the front desk each time, but none explained why it took so long for them to appear.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Good step in trip

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pool need to be fixed in patio. Nice location in city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Nice hotel for a quick one night stay. Just passing through the area on our way to the Grand Canyon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from mesa az

2nd road trip stop

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: well placed
Cons: Instl ADD toilets
Location: Small town not much to do
Prety nice room, only 1 real complaint The bathroom commode would at the just right height for a 4 year old..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
This is a very average hotel but suffices when you are looking for a place to crash. Breakfast is free which is a great plus for me, and there is also a decent pool if you have kids who need to cool off after a day in the Arizona or Utah desert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The price is fair enough, the staffs are very helpful. The only downside is the AC is a little bit noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com