Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bei München

gutes Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe zum BLM Center

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Lage und Frühstück, wenigstens gibt es Käse.
Cons: der Preis könnte niedriger sein!
Location: Besuch der Vermillion Cliffs, Coral Pink Sand Dunes State Park
Zur Wave-Lotterie geht man nur um die Ecke, auch wenn dadurch die Chancen nicht besser sind!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stayed one night only...passing thru

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Cons: very comfortable and clean
Location: lots of things to do near by
The only thing that was missing was diet coke and the soda machines were empty on all floors
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Location: Install an elevator.
Front desk clerk was friendly but he gave us a room on the top floor and they do not have an elevator. If you are not able to haul your luggage up one or two flights of stairs be sure to ask for the ground floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Good location.
Cons: The towel holder on the wall in the bathroom looked precarious. One side was stabilized with a metal piece and the other side sat at a slant.
The room was ok. The walls were dirty and could use a coat of paint. For the price they charge, I expected a little better. The complimentary breakfast was ok. It was ok for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danafrom Illinois

Grand Canyon Stop

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay with views of surrounding mountains. Everything was as expected from a Comfort Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Location: Zion National Park
Efficient, timely, courteous. Good breakfast bar was lagniappe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Quiet, on the edge of town

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: This hotel does not have an elevator.
Location: Kanab is about 40 miles from Zion National Park. It's also close to Grand Staircase-Escalante National Monument and 70 miles from Lake Powell.
We stayed here because we couldn't find anything closer to Zion National Park. Hotel rooms are scarce in this part of the world, so they tend to be a bit more expensive than in other places. This hotel was well tended, and the staff worked hard to keep the breakfast area stocked with things to eat. I've seen places where that wasn't the case, so we appreciated this. My wife also appreciated that the laundry room had two washers and two dryers, which she put to good use.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aprylfrom Mesa

Comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We checked in late and the staff was very helpful in getting us to out room quickly. The only issue was there was black stuff on the ceiling of the shower. I don't know for sure what it was but i refused to shower or let my kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com