Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Nice hotel. Great staff, they were very friendly and welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

place to spend the night, not a lot more

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was better than I expected
This hotel is really the most basic you can get. It is overall clean and maintained, but build with lowest grade facilities for this type of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lehi, Ut

Thanksgiving in Kanab

Posted Dec 1, 2014
More than decent accommodations for our family plus dog over Thanksgiving weekend. Every room has microwave and fridge and their daily breakfast really was a treat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Coinvenience
Cons: Lock on hallway door to outside
Location: Great restaurants nearby & throughout town.
Enjoyed our stay. Convenient to everything in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St. George Utah

Not what I hoped for

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: The counter and breakfast staff were very nice and helpful
Cons: The room needs repair and should have been left open for someone needing handicap services. Signs about the complimentary breakfast need to be update
Put in room that was for handicapped. While bathroom was large and useful for someone in wheel chair, neither of us are handicapped. Shower head was hand held mounted half way up the wall. The upper bracket was missing so it couldn't be placed on the wall above the head. This was very awkward when showering. Both the door to the room and the one in the bathroom were damaged and had holes in them. Over all I wouldn't choose to stay here again unless it was necessary. Signs in the hotel stated breakfast was served starting at 6:00 but didn't actually begin until 7:00.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Tucson

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel. We were very pleasantly surprised by the large breakfast that was provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, Utah

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: see above
Location: Kanab has beautiful scenery nearby and a few surprisingly good restaurants.
Large room, big, comfortable bed, breakfast not too bad. Good price as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Terrifrom Sandy, Utah

Girls trip to Kanab

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very large and clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful and location was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com