Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Enough equipment with valuable price

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Breakfast start from 6AM. This really helpful to go anywhere in early morning. All staff ais kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 days at Days Inn

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Location: Be sure to spend a lot of time at Bryce Canyon, great hiking, and ride the coral pink sand dunes on an atv. Don't forget to see the Paria Canyon.
I had a great time in Kanab, and Bryce Canyon, Zion national park. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful about where to go and what to see in the area. The breakfast was enjoyable, good quality, and the room was great. No complaints at all. This is a nice place to stay while enjoying the beauty of Southern Utah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glenda from Queensland Australia

Clean and comfortable rooms.

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable, and a great laundry room.
We only stayed one night but found it very nice. The staff were very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lise from San Francisco

Reasonably priced chain hotel experience

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: It was roomy, it was clean. The beds were fine.
Cons: Provide chocolate mints under the pillow? Clear directions to local restaurants and other Kanab destinations?
Location: Not far from Zion National Park - and Wow! That's a place worth seeing!
Nothing to rave about, but nothing to complain about. The room was large and clean. The hair dryer was very low power, and the coffee maker in the room was barely there. We would have appreciated hair conditioner along with the mini-bottle of shampoo. The towels were thin and stiff, but there were enough of them. But it was reasonably priced, so you get what you pay for!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Cons: Breakfast - it was crowded and the staff couldn't keep up with everyone. There needs to be more choices that don't require waiting for a long time.
The place was cheap, so expect to get what you pay for. Breakfast could have been a lot better (needed more options).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Location and that they accept dogs
Cons: Cleanliness, carpet, secutrity, general building, strong smoke smell in the rooms and lobby....
Location: close to "downtown", although it is dying... 5 miles from Best Friends.
The room was OK, although it reeked of smoke despite it supposedly being smoke free. Also, the general state of the building and carpet were not very good. The breakfast area was horribly dirty and there was not a full time attendant to make sure food was toppped up and tables were cleaned. Finally, the front desk refused to give me a receipt, claiming that I could only get it via Expedia. This does not make sense to me. The location was OK and it was bearable, but the smell and general state of the place was depressing and off-putting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a very nice hotel!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
I would stay there when ever I go back to kanab! It was very clean, the beds and pillows were very comfortable. The employees were also very friendly and nice! ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good for the price

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Great free-breakfast
We had a great one-night stay in a double queen room. the room was clean and comfy
Comment from
Jan 27, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear you had a comfortable stay with us. We hope you will be returning to stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Comment from
Jan 27, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for taking the time to review us . We are pleased you had a nice stay. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Aaron from Rockville, MD

just OK

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just ok somewhat good location
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
Dear Aaron, We thank you for taking the time to review us regarding your recent stay. We hope you will provide us with another opportunity to provide you with excellent services. Sincerely