Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geoff from Melbourne Australia

Travelling From Bryce Canyon

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: The staff and facilities were excellent
Location: Interesting scenery but its best attribute is as a connector to multiple locations.
The first reasonable sized town from Bryce going South. Con.veniently located to go to Grand Canyon, St George or Page. The town has everything for the traveller
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SKM from Mesa, AZ

Better than expected

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only complaint with this hotel, is our room was behind the Holiday Inn sign, right above the front door, absolutely could not see a thing out the window. My suggestion when checking in is to ask where the room is and if there is anything you should know about it that you might not be aware of. All amenities were top notch, and all guests were making positive comments. We would stay there again. Not cheap, but great location and adorable downtown Kanab. King suite was worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Exceptional staff

Posted May 11, 2014
Location: Beautiful location.
The employees at this hotel made our stay very pleasant. It is well maintained and in a very cofortable setting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Seattle

Modern hotel in old west town

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern, quiet rooms. Nice d├ęcor.
After a long day of driving, it was nice to arrive at the Holiday Inn Express where we knew we'd get a great, clean room. We were pleased with our room. The breakfast was nice with lots of selections. The beds were really comfortable and the location was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by timotheo from Seattle

Perfect after a long day of travel.....

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great nights sleep, bed is new. This is a very clean and maintained property. It's worth the money. Breakfast is provided and yummy. You'll be happy you stayed there. Also, go see Bryce Cyn while your there, it's more than amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by irod from california

Close to Zion

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was a great spot to visit zion. Loved the cookies at the front desk. Close to Al's burgers, great local eats!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great suites for a family with young kids

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: clean, modern, comfortable beds, warm pool and hot tub.
Location: Some say it's too far, but only took 45 minutes to the entrance of Zion (another 20 minutes to the visitor center once in the park) and only 1 1/2 hrs
Only indoor pool for 100 miles and the prices are very reasonable for a suite with 2 comfy queens and a pull-out bed, fridge, microwave, etc. Nice breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice hotel, nice breakfast

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Very nice , nice breakfast, We like it, employees are nice. We Will come back. We will recommend to everyone !!!