Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nathaliefrom montauban

tres bien

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
juste une nuit de passage, mais lhotel etait tres bien, l'accueil et renseignement parfait. la totalité des chambres son en train detre refaite a neuf. je recommande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kasparsfrom Jelgava

Perfect choice for overnight stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect place for overnight stay while travelling in Great Canyon area - 6 miles from entrance to park in lovely Utah's Little Hollywood. Clean & comfy rooms, hefty breatfast - what else you may wish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KIHOON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Jordan, UT

Comfortable room in the midst of snow storm

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was fabulous. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable and clean. Loved the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

편안하고 좋은 호텔

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
그랜드캐년 관광후 다음날 브라이스와 자이언 캐년 관광을 위해 1박을 했다. 호텔아 깨끗했는데 내가 묶고 있을때도 객실 전반은 리모델링 공사를 하는 것 같았다. 실내수영장이 있어서 저녁 먹은 후에 아이들이 놀기 좋았다. 조식도 훌륭~~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Xurong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for Zion and Bryce Canyon

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Its location
Stayed for one night before heading to Zion. We liked the room and the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CHUN JOUfrom Davis, CA

Great hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with many breakfast choices and friendly staffs! It's so great to have an indoor hot tub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com