Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you. :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Nice hotel, excellent!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Great place to stay, clean, comfortable, spacious room, pool was refreshing. Stayed one night on our way to the North Rim Grand Canyon! Well worth the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Jean, We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. So nice to hear how you enjoyed our clean, comfortable, spacious room, refreshing pool and our price. :-) Kind Regards,
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards,
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Jean, Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Warm Wishes,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Illinois

One of the few big hotels in the area.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Was nice to come to after a long day at the Grand Canyon. Pool stayed open till 11:00 so the kids loved that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Tyler, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We are happy that you injoyed your stay with us, including our indoor pool. We look forward to seeing you next time you visit. Kind Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Almost perfect....just needed a in room fridge and microwave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review. Our Suites do have fridge and microwaves. In the event you have booked a standard room and need either of those appliances, they are available upon request for a small additonal fee. Thank you again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Utah

very nice

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time at the Holiday Inn. The only concern was their free wifi. You had to keep signing in to keep it active.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for your 5 star review. I apologize for the wifi during your stay. It may have been spotty due to the monsoon weather that day. We hope to see you again real soon. Best Wishes,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised , nice hotel , nice town.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Cons: More breakfast choicev
All hotels near Zion Canyon were booked, we are glad we choose Kanab and this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you. We look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron Pepperfrom Georgia

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nicer than we thought it would be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brownfrom Phoenix, AZ

Great place to stop on our way to Utah

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was much nicer than I expected. Room was comfortable and clean, breakfast was decent, pool was nice. Had young children with me and they thought it was wonderful. Will for sure stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com