Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel, excellent!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Great place to stay, clean, comfortable, spacious room, pool was refreshing. Stayed one night on our way to the North Rim Grand Canyon! Well worth the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards,
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Jean, Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Warm Wishes,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

One of the few big hotels in the area.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Was nice to come to after a long day at the Grand Canyon. Pool stayed open till 11:00 so the kids loved that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised , nice hotel , nice town.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Cons: More breakfast choicev
All hotels near Zion Canyon were booked, we are glad we choose Kanab and this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you. We look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice up to date hotel.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The only negative was the a/c on the 4th floor didn't cool off til midnight. After that, we slept like babies. The breakfast was good. Even though the place was full of high school kids the breakfast staff kept up with everyone's needs (or wants).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Good location and good price/quality relation

Posted Jun 12, 2014
The hotel has a kind staff, good service and is clean. The location is central and easy to reach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the room was wonderful the staff was great.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: great
i would not change a thing. i so enjoyed my stay my family and i was so pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margin from chicago

Location, location, location...

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Had fun staying at the hotel. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary & Jim from Oregon

Where's the microwave & refrig?

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Convenient from the freeway. Computer access for those who don't have their own tablets or smart phones. Across the street from grocery store.
Cons: Faster computer. Recycle bins. Faster washing machine - it took forever to fill up, drip, drip, drip - maybe the hoses are plugged up.
Location: Convenient to Sedona & Grand Canyon. Sunset Crater is not far away and there are some Indian ruins you can actually climb around on - cool.
We were there for five nights and had to buy little styrofoam ice chests and replace the ice every day for all of our travel snacks, lunches, & we had to eat cold sandwiches for our dinners. For $150 per night, you'd think there would be a microwave & refrigerator, something that is standard in virtually all hotels these days, even those at half the price. Comfy beds & lots of wonderful soft pillows. Breakfast was pretty good except for the dreadful scrambled eggs, ewww. Good variety of food. Thanks for providing the to-go bags - we took some fruit, hard-boiled eggs, yogurt, etc. for our hiking lunches. One of the maids made roses out of the toilet paper - that was cute :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Arizona

Nice hotel in center of town.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to national parks.
Beautiful, clean, within walking distance of shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Philip from Knoxville

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was great. Shower was fantastic---great pressure. Only drawback was some travelers took up several parking places with larger vehicles.