Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garyfrom Scottsdale

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly surprised from the outside look of the motel.All rooms were updated with the lastest decor from the shower to the beds. Everthing was new. Nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by simbafrom Stockholm

Bra hotell i Kanab

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motellrum med retroinredning, lite överpris enligt min åsikt. Men bekvämt rum men lite trångt att få plats med resväskor. Fin liten pool. Frukosten kunde varit bättre, torra muffins inte bra. Läget helt perfekt i Kanab. Tyst och lugnt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheeleyfrom Idaho

disappointment

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
"refurbished" old motel - retro style. Upon entering our room, we were slammed with a cleaning chemical smell that was unacceptable. I went to the manager to make him aware it wasn't acceptable and he suggested we use some fabreze. After starting the air conditioning it was better. The breakfast was listed as "complimentary" on the hotels.com website but it was actually a continental breakfast in the tiny hotel office space. Not what we expected. There were no photos of the outside of the lodge on the website. The bed was very satisfactory however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Diamond Bar, CA

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Room was small. What really got to me was the rickety wood floors everywhere u stepped, neighbors heard & the ancient shower head. Amenities were a plus. Lavender & vanilla spray for my bed & pillow ☺️ Q tips, shampoo, lotion & bathroom spray ... WOW!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emma Cliffordfrom Bend

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel - very Austin Powers!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by THIERRYfrom Nîmes

Trop cher pour le service apporté

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel vraiment cher pour le service apporté. Mentionné avec petit-déjeuner mais en fait pas de pain ni de grille-pain, servi dans le bureau d'entrée avec juste 3 sièges !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Englanf

Great Stopover

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds, good bathroom. Close to amenities.
Location: Good location and there are a host of things to nearby (suggest you search Kanab on the web).
Never stayed in a motel before but if they are all like this, then we'll do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by arturfrom Bloomington ,IL

traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice and friendly, I had a good rest after long walk and drive around that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com