Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle

Good enough for a night stop over.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Stop over for one night for a family of four in one room was good enough. Breakfast as very basic but ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The bed was very uncomfortable. It was very lumpy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 Night stay at the Rodeway Inn Kanab UT

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Staff was pleasant. Office space was clean. Room carpet was filthy and needs to be replaces. Overall room condition was about as expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great hotel for our trip needs

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. It was clean and the hotel staff was friendly. They provided us with information on area attractions. It is close to downtown so we walked everywhere. The pool and jacuzzi were nice and clean. Beds were comfortable as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Star Valley

Try your back seat first

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Ring of dust around the whole room. Bed used for bowling ball storage pre arrival
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

It's about the average

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was not bad. The only thing I want to complain was the price is way above the average room fee. I think that was because of the location. The room was clean. You don't have any space to eat the breakfast, you have to take it to your room. But I don't mind to eat the breakfast in my room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by lisafrom az

location

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
location is about all this hotel had in its favor . aside from the pleasant staff members the hotel was old and needed some repairs . my room had a hole in the wall and the bath fan was unbearably loud . also had several stains on the carpet . the bed was very hard like a rock . everything else was ok we spent the night and left early in the am so i guess it served its purpose .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kyleenfrom Arizona

Decent for the price

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location in Kanab. Decent rooms but old and in need of remodeling. Beds were standard and comfortable. There is no elevator. Floor boards in our room creaked really bad on 2nd floor. Good place for a stop over if you just need a place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com