Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Carpets dirty and old-very much in need of refurbishing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rodeway Inn

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Update outside and inside of rooms
Location: junky area and there was a dog that was constantly barking
Well when we checked in there wasn't anyone to check us in. We left and came back a couple hours later. We got checked in a headed to our room. Huge mess in the bathtub. It looked like sanding dust. There was a hole that was patched in the plastic tub surround. It was a black circle, and the dust was never cleaned up. I had to clean out the tub and shower. The room was quite dusty, so I was shaking towels off, and shaking bed and linen. My husband would not go ask for another room, or ask for a discount. No I would not stay there again never.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Overnight stop

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: easy to fine
Cons: breakfast
We stayed here for a quick overnight stop - it was absolutely fine. Staff was really nice - and we would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by max

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stephaniefrom Ogden

Rodeway

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay. The room was clean, but the bathroom walls were peeling and unattractive. Convenient location to many canyons, town, and National Parks.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Connie B.from Provo

Best price for a small dog

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
hard to find a place to plug in phones etc. to charge. Not clean, stained carpets. Beds were good. They were the cheapest place to have a small dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by may

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clayfrom Newberg Oregon

Canyon Visits

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room with comfort and great service. Only 80 miles to the North Rim to the south and about the same to Byrce Canyon to the north.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gerfrom Den Haag

Eenvoudig maar met een glimlach

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eenvoudig hotel in rustig plaatsje. Prima uitvalsbasis voor de North Rim van de Grand Canyon. Het ontbijt is eenvoudig en dient op de kamer te worden gegeten.