Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Overnight stop

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: easy to fine
Cons: breakfast
We stayed here for a quick overnight stop - it was absolutely fine. Staff was really nice - and we would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by may

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clayfrom Newberg Oregon

Canyon Visits

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room with comfort and great service. Only 80 miles to the North Rim to the south and about the same to Byrce Canyon to the north.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gerfrom Den Haag

Eenvoudig maar met een glimlach

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eenvoudig hotel in rustig plaatsje. Prima uitvalsbasis voor de North Rim van de Grand Canyon. Het ontbijt is eenvoudig en dient op de kamer te worden gegeten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle

Good enough for a night stop over.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Stop over for one night for a family of four in one room was good enough. Breakfast as very basic but ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The bed was very uncomfortable. It was very lumpy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julienfrom Nantes

RDC à eviter

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Evitez le rdc, on entend les pas dans les chambres de l'etage
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Charliefrom Louisiana

Try To Avoid

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
While we experienced no issues on our 1 night stay, it was the worse room out of 14 on our trip. While everything worked, the hotel is old and it is off of the main drag. Some people may feel uncomfortable with the neighborhood. Breakfast is basic and there is no seating. You have to take any food back to your room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com