Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The staff was very sweet and friendly, but the beds were really uncomfortable. The room was small and and not well kept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
A one time stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Bathroom is large and nicely tiled..
Cons: Our room did not have hanging space.. There was a suit case stand in the bathroom..
Location: Close to lots of scenic attractions..
Just an overnite stop.. Would not want to spend more time than that.. Rooms are small, but a nice King Bed..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Good Value.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Good location right on the highway. Reasonable rates. It was just what I needed. The room was a bit small for my taste. The bed was so soft, I had to sleep in the middle. Breakfast wasn't much. It was pretty simple.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Midwest

Last available; close to Nat'l Parks

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Bathroom somewhat updated; mattress soft on outside; hallway dark. Exterior appearance & arrangement leaves much to be desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Honganfrom Columbia

good!

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
good!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only hotel available for the date we needed, would not choose again. Previous ratings indicated it was not up to par, but we needed a place to sleep. Only redeeming factor---new mattress on bed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

The new showers are great

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The new stone/tile showers are really great; at least mine was. Not a great view out back, but it was quiet and I left my window open all night.
Cons: Dispose of the old materials that were renovated. Bed was a bit squeaky; didn't cause any problem as I was alone. Parking at the end was tight.
Location: Grand Canyon North Rim, Zion National Park, Glen Canyon, etc.
I chose it because of the location and the price. When I arrived I was a bit concerned because it was obvious they were doing a lot of upgrade work because the old stuff (mattresses, shower floors, etc.), although neatly arranged, were all over the place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Brand new beds very comfortable.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: the new beds. the people that helped us were from India and were very gracious.
Cons: They need to do some work on the outside of the buildings, looks pretty ratty from the outside.
The room was small but very clean. The place was quite quiet.