Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: inexpensive, but you get what you pay for. The room was clean and the linens smelled good.
Cons: plumbing needs work, shower tile had un-caulked gaps, heater unit was loud.
Location: Kanab is a cool little town, close to north rim of the Grand Canyon.
disappointing. we did not rest well. The next morning my husband said he felt like there was "bad juju". I mentioned this to the gentleman at the desk, he said "What?" I repeated my statement and asked if something bad happened in our room (64). He said they had trouble with a man who had stayed there previously. I suggested a sage smudging, he understood what I meant. I hope they will.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great price/quality next to Best Friends Sanctuary

Posted Nov 23, 2014
I was there for a night while visiting the BFAS sanctuary, clean rooms, on the small side, but the rooms and bathrooms were nice and clean, I was extremely happy with the stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

..... no good. just one day maxium.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is no worst hotel than this hotel. hotel room smells filthy. and not clean. fan is crying over the night. it's just better than sleeping in the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andersfrom Vendsyssel

Roadtripovernatning

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fungerer fint til en billig overnatning og OK morgenmad.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by sylviafrom france

vraiment nul à bannir

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment définir cet hôtel ? Le pire de l'Ouest. Surtout n'arrivez pas de nuit car l'enseigne n'est pas allumée, rien n'est royal excepté le nom de l'hôtel. Ns sommes arrivés, il y avait personne à l'accueil, la salle d'accueil qui est également la salle de petit déjeuner était sale pleine de poussière (à cause des travaux). Porte d’accès à l'immeuble cassée. La porte de la chambre était extrêmement dur à ouvrir (un coup de hanche était nécessaire). Chambre horrible, un cube, plafonds à moins de 2.20m, lit tout mou, sanitaire dégoutante, climatisation extrêmement bruyante et pas de double rideaux et propreté douteuse. Ns sommes arrivés en retard pour le petit déj la femme ne nous a même pas proposé un gâteau industriel. Résumé ne pas venir dans cet hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old soft beds and noisy AC inhibited sleep. Looks like it's undergoing a long overdue renovation by junk in front of some rooms. Very convenient to National Parks, cheap but not really worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Small room

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Verry small room but nice staff
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary Bethfrom pa

stinky room

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely horrible! Room stunk, no blinds on the windows. Only stayed because we were exhausted and was late no other rooms available. Complained to front desk. They could of cared less.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kirorofrom China

bon emplacement

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
le motel se situe sur la route principale avec des resto et stations de service à proximité. bien pratique