Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Excellent hotel in one of the most beautiful areas

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, excellent front desk people and staff. Nice breakfast.
Location: It has now become my favorite destination. Kanab , the surrounding area, has breathtaking diverse scenery.
Such a fun town with excellent owners of the Victorian Innwho, wth their staff, go the extra mile to exceed expectations .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Excellent!!!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Very nicely decorated hotel! Our stay was excellent, staff was very helpful and polite, everything was great. Breakfast was very good, had a good selection!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phx

Posted Jul 29, 2014
They let us check in early. Gave us the handicap room, no big deal except the floor needed vacuumed and the shower drain made loud dripping sounds for several hours after use. Very cute place! Probably the better rooms in the whole town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel between Bryce and Zion.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient.
Only complaint is the lack of elevator to get to second floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

The classic old west

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of the staff. Nice rooms and furniture. Delicious continental breakfast.
Cons: The restrooms could be a little cleaner. The toilet and shower has stains.
Like the title says, the hotel has that classic old west taste as soon as you walk in. The staff go out of their way to be friendly and as helpful as possible. The continental breakfast was a big plus. The beds were very nice. The only improvement I could find was the stains found in the restroom. Other then that, I enjoy my stay there very much and it was just a short drive to Zion National park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heather from Wisconsin

Great Location for must-see sights

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think the Victorian Inn is the best place to stay in town. Kanab itself isn't the most exciting town but is centrally located for must-see sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent: comfortable, breakfast, clean

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Everything was excellent. Very clean and comfortable. The only minus was that the wireless did not have enough strength in the room (lobby was ok)
Cons: wifi
Location: Antelope Canyon is 1h30 away, close to page
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good - but be specific when you make reservations!

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Hotel is conveniently located near Best Friends Animal Sanctuary - and they allow pet stay...but be aware that they have limited rooms for pets. Also note that, although Expedia lists a microwave in the room, these are limited as well. There are additional fees for both pets and microwaves. Just be sure to be very clear what you want/expect when you make reservation and you should have no problems...just a slightly larger bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I would go back again next time we visit Kanab, UT

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Quiet, friendly service and excellent breakfast
Cons: None.
Location: Zion National park is a short drive from the hotel.
We checked in late in the evening but we still enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by patty from indiana

hotel was very nice

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: very clean, great location
hotel and staff were very helpful, trying to find things for visitors to do while parks closed