Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. We liked the atmosphere.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly. The breakfast was very good, and the atmospher was great.
Cons: The bath room had a face cloth left from the prevouis guest and the floor around the toilet was dirty. This was the only negative at the Victorian inn
Location: We passed through from the North rim to the Hoover Dam so it was a great place to stop.
We came in late and left after breakfast so not much of an experience, but it was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel OK but overpriced for the level of service

Posted Sep 30, 2014
The room was comfortable for two people but had inadequate drawer space for the six people it claimed to accommodate. It had been superficially cleaned but there was rubbish in the cupboard and drawers. Breakfast was a shambles as they were trying to feed guests from two hotels in one lobby. There were always some guests who had to eat standing up. Even when there were free tables staff were unwilling or unable to find extra chairs. It was suggested that we might put on coats and eat outside. We tried this once but the food was cold before we could eat it. This hotel could be good if properly staffed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Las Vegas, NV

Beautiful Inn

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Jacuzzi tub and beautiful interior
Cons: Jacuzzi tub shower was very difficult to get to work.
Location: Zion's National Park is a short drive away and Grand Canyon it longer but well worth the drive.
The inside of this Inn is just gorgeous. Our room was amazing and it is right down town and close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Very nice hotel. Charming and comfortable.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: It's charm and comfort as well as helpfulness of the staff.
Cons: More attention to bathroom cleanliness.
Our only complaint was the cleanliness of the bathroom. This was not satisfactory with hairs in the bathtub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Excellent hotel in one of the most beautiful areas

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, excellent front desk people and staff. Nice breakfast.
Location: It has now become my favorite destination. Kanab , the surrounding area, has breathtaking diverse scenery.
Such a fun town with excellent owners of the Victorian Innwho, wth their staff, go the extra mile to exceed expectations .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Excellent!!!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Very nicely decorated hotel! Our stay was excellent, staff was very helpful and polite, everything was great. Breakfast was very good, had a good selection!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phx

Posted Jul 29, 2014
They let us check in early. Gave us the handicap room, no big deal except the floor needed vacuumed and the shower drain made loud dripping sounds for several hours after use. Very cute place! Probably the better rooms in the whole town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryan Adams

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorraine from Peoria, az

My favorite hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our favorite hotel to stay at. We love it!