Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mailefrom DC

Tiny business hotel with good location

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too far from the train station to walk, but on the local bus lines. Recommend a taxi if you have more than a backpack to carry, as buses are crowded. There is usually 1 person on duty at any time that speaks rough english. The hotel is very small, and a little older, but the rooms are spacious. The beds are very hard and the pillows are flat-if you like fluffy pillows, bring your own. Room cleaning usually starts early. Good choice of restaurants in the immediate area, and right on the local bus lines to tourist areas & a block away from the samurai district. Bathroom is small, but you are given access to the larger public baths at their sister hotel across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ss

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay only because of the location. Due to the demolition of the very next building, it was noisy and smelled dusty even in the room. Breakfast was very inconvenient because it was served another APA Hotel across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt och stora rum

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet har ett utmärkt läge i Katamachi i centrala Kanazawa. Rummen är mycket stora och välutrustade (även ur europeisk standard) med separata rum för toalett, dusch och kök/handfat med micro och det finns flera garderober. Även om hotellet är lite slitet i kanterna så är det mer än prisvärt givet det låga priset samt gratis wifi och god service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

twin room - excellent value for money

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our review of this may be influenced by the fact that we booked a twin room and therefore got more space. And a lot more space! Small walkway into the hallway with wardrobe (!!) into a spacious bedroom. Off this was the washbasin area complete with more cupboards, a fridge, tea/coffee making facilities and a microwave. Separate toilet. Separate shower. It was big! Excellent wi-fi. All very clean and supplied with the usual slippers, dressing gowns and range of toiletries. Location was great in the middle of a very hip area with restaurants and convenience stores all nearby. We had a car which we parked across the road at the sister APA hotel. You would need a taxi or bus to get to the gardens. Only complaint would be that its central location on a main road did mean that we heard some of the late night Saturday party goers coming home but bottom line our stay was excellent value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kasuzoufrom SHIGA

マンションを改装したゆったりした客室。立地は繁華街のど真ん中。

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
金沢の繁華街のど真ん中に立地しており、食事や買物に不便はしません。また、このホテルは少し広めのワンルームマンションを改装してあるので、普通のホテルよりも、全体にゆったりした間取りになっています。安い方のツインに止まりましたが、他の同クラスの価格のホテルなら「セミダブル」と銘打ちそうな広めのベッドが2台ゆったりと配置され、風呂とトイレはセパレート。洗面台や玄関まわりもずいぶんゆったりした造りです。GW最終日に宿泊しましたが、素泊まりで二人で12000円はCP高かったです。マイナス点は建物が古いせいか、家具や壁などの随所に痛みが目立った点ですが、この値段で泊まるホテルにそこまで求めるのは酷かなと。ホテルの建物にラーメン屋さんが入っており、直食を頼むとそこで食べる(ラーメンではない)ようですが、周りにいくらでも店もあるし、コンビニも近いので、食事はつけないで正解でした。あと、アパホテル名物の大浴場は斜向かいに立地するアパホテル金沢中央の最上階の大浴場を利用できますが、GW中とあってかお客さんが多い上にあまり清掃が行き届いておらず、イマイチでした。
2 out of 5
by オバンfrom 神奈川

アクセスは良いが、夜もうるさい。シーツは毎日交換して欲しい。

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: 子供ずれだったので、靴を脱ぎ、裸足でも大丈夫な所 お風呂が家庭の浴室風だったので、子供を入浴させやすかった。
Cons: 基本的にタオルやシーツは毎日交換すべきだと思います。もしecoを意識するなら、交換するかどうかは、客が選べるシステムにすればよいと思います。
Location: 片町、香林坊にも近く、兼六園、二十一世紀美術館、お城等にも徒歩圏内、バスを使えば色々アクセス可
繁華街に近いのは便利だが、夜も騒音にわずらわされ、スクランブル交差点の音も気になり、 よく眠れなかった。 連泊でシーツ交換しない方針だと知らず予約したので、ショックでした。 タオルやシーツは毎日交換して欲しいです。 給湯も足りなくならないか不安でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Centralt beliggende

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Centralt beliggende. Nærliggende P-hus mod betaling. Værelse med 2 store senge booket som enkeltsenge. Upåklagelig rengøring. Lidt ældre lejlighedsagtigt værelse, men alt fungerer upåklageligt. Alle seværdigheder inden for gåafstand.