Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE PLACE TO STAY AND CHEAP!!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
離金澤車站超近!!交通便利,走路約五到十分鐘內,旅館內有大眾浴池,庭園造景不錯,房間乾淨,床好舒服,睡到都忘記自己在日本=w=比較可惜的地方是服務生聽不懂英文...溝通有點小小小小的困難,其他都超棒的!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Location is good

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Location. Excellent english speaking reception
This hotel is located near train station but you need to pass through the train station shopping arcade in a west exit. The hotel has an onsen for in house guest but the water is not spring water. It is very funny smell. In view of value which I paid for only 40usd per night and this is a really good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

清潔でしっかりしたホテルでした

Posted Jan 2, 2015
繁華街から少し離れてること以外は満足でした。 部屋は綺麗でした。ロビーの雰囲気も良かったです。 温泉も良かったです。 無理に露天を作る必要はなかったように思いますが。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient business hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: We could borrow the umbrellas!
Cons: Pillows...
Location: Fairly big mall nearby. We had our meals on the top floor. There are a few nice cafes for your morning coffees and buns.
It is right behind the main train station in Kanazawa. A short walk through the shopping centre or around the side of the station. The hotel is clean. But the room is small. The bed was comfortable but the pillow was a tad too hard and we did not have a good sleep. The staff were friendly enough but barely spoke English. Parking was a tad costly too although you can request for a free pass.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

不錯的酒店, 服務佳

Posted Nov 15, 2014
鄰迎車站,步行約5分鐘,地理位置極佳,服務人員非常友善, 房內整潔, 房內有按摩器可舒緩疲勞, 性價比極高! 可惜未試到溫泉館~
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

狭い…

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
一人なら快適だったと思います。 が、セミダブルベットとはいえ、2人には狭いです。 スーツケースを広げたら身動きが取れない感じで、 ストレスを感じました。 立地はとても便利で良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

もう少しスペースに余裕があれば

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
駅からも程よい距離で、ロビーやレストランなど良い雰囲気で料金の割に上品な感じで高級感もあり、いい感じで宿泊出来ました。ですが、もう少し各施設に広さがあればマンテン(満点)なのですが・・・。朝食の時にトレイを持って、他のゲストとすれ違ったりテーブルの間を歩くのに、かなり気を使いましたし、お代りを取りに行くのも少し躊躇してしまいました。なんとなく、のんびり出来ない感じです。でも、朝食はオカズの種類も豊富で美味しかったですよ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kar kit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by よこすけ

ビジネスホテル

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
イベント後のチェックインになったので、22時まえに到着しました。ホテルなのに浴衣の方がたくさんいて面白かったです^ ^ ただ、大浴場のお湯は循環されていなかったのか、髪の毛や白いもろもろ?のようなものが浮いていました… けど、ホテルで大きなお風呂も入れたので満足です!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kana Chufrom Hong kong

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel.房間整齊頗大設施整全,位置不錯 價錢也很公道 服務質素很好員工有禮親切,住得非常舒適 ,下次到金澤也是入住的首選。