Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

ทิวทัศน์สวยติดแม่น้ำในการพักเต้นประทับใจ

Posted Jan 10, 2015
เป็นพักผ่อนในเต้นที่แปลกจากทั่วไปที่มีเครื่องปรับอากาศ ทีวี ตู้เย็น แต่ไม่สะดวกในการใช้ห้องน้ำ
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not go there

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Dirty shower and toilet , smells bed in room , far away from town about 1 hour whice make taxi very expensive and reservation not nice at all !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by หยีfrom กทม

สัมผัสธรรมชาติ

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
อากาศ สถานที่ ถือว่าคุ้มคะ ติแค่ธรรมชาติมากไปตรงที่แมลงเยอะ (หัวค่ำ) แมลงวันตอนเช้าตอมอาหารเพียบ น่าจะทำได้ดีกว่าที่เป็น
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

บ้านพักริมน้ำ(เต็นท์นะจ๊ะ)แต่สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบ

Posted Aug 19, 2014
พักแบบเต็นท์ริมน้ำค่ะ อากาศดีค่ะ ต้องหาโอกาสไปพักผ่อนอีกค่ะ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aerdenhout

Prima met kinderen.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Wij hadden zelf een huurauto en dat was wel erg handig. Zonder eigen vervoer zit je erg geïsoleerd. Prima zwembad! Groot en in goede staat. De bedjes er omheen kunnen wel schaars worden als er een buslading nieuwe gasten arriveert aan het eind van de dag. Jammer dat alle verse fruitsappen van de kaart niet verkrijgbaar waren.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joey1101from Tasmania

Unhappy customer

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was not happy when arrived to check in we didn't get what I thought I had booked. I thought I had booked 2 villas with own pool.but apparently booked deluxe room.i showed them my confirmation with the room description which states " relax and refresh in own private pool." Apparently , Hotels.com needs to fix this as it isn't the resorts fault as I booked and paid for a deluxe room not a villa with own pool even though it states it in my room description.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherryfrom Singapore

Room a lot of different from the picture

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is too out of the way from the city , even though we drive there but still doesn't want to go out at night , because is really nothing around the hotel , n is 30 mins drive at least to the city . Luckily the food still ok in the hotel restuarent , so for 2 days stay, we had 1 lunch n 2 dinners there . And for the day tour , we have to pay bht 400 extra in order for the tour agent come and take us from the hotel . Other then that the hotel is by the Kwai river , everything is good beside the room need upgrade badly , the outdoor shower for deluxe room , nobody going to use it , it a waste of time . This hotel is perfect for the elderly that like quiet n relexing , n you can eat every meal in the restuarent , sit around by the river n nice pool .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Great place

Posted May 1, 2014
Staff were OK. Room was pretty good, air con is good. Pool was awesome. 200 baht quad biking. Not bad. About 45 mins out if town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schoene Parkanlage am Fluss.

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Parkanlage
Cons: Siehe oben...und bessere Filtrierung des Schwimmbadwassers.
Strukturen sind veraltet und entsprechen die aktuellen Standard nicht mehr. Lage viel zu weit von der Stadt Kanchanaburi obwohl als Hotel in Kanchanaburi bezeichnet. Etwas "trikky" Personal.