Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only hotel available

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: I loved the pool space and cleanliness,also the breakfst.
Cons: The friendliness of front desk staff and the cleanliness and freshness of the rooms.
Location: The location was in a perfect spot,It was located by a shopping mall,many department stores,gas stations and restaurants.
Had to switch rooms upon arrival due to broken closet doors and a giant booger on the wall that greeted us as we entered into our room. The breakfast staff were extremely friendly and kept the area clean and food well stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Everything. It was a very good value.
Cons: My wife wants a larger bathtub with a place to rest her head.
Location: It's about an hour south of ORD. Compared to the motels near ORD it is a much better value.
Pros: Nice staff, large lobby, breakfast, clean spacious room, nice carpet, quiet Cons: Small bathtub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Was a overall good experience except had heavy rains the last night and woke up to wet table that was holding purses and some gifts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth from Chicago

shockwave softball

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
it was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mid michigan

close to Nazarene University

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Convenient and clean. Also good breakfast.
Cons: I could get wifi but not work for me on iPad. Could have more direction in information booklet on desk.
Location: Location in bourbonaise convenient to express and university. And restaurants
Easy checking. Room was ready ,clean and comfy. Close to food etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warren, Michigan

Convenient

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: This hotel is close to shopping, restaurants and the expressway.
Cons: I don't see anything that needed improving.
Location: This hotel is close to shopping, restaurants.
We were there for the ACSI Music Festival at Olivet Nazarene University. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a very pleasant stay and would recommend staying at this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul B from DeMotte

would rather stay in car

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible. Bad Management. management Refuses TO Do His Job And Come In On His Day Off Too Fix A Situation Because Our Was A Holiday. Well It's our Holiday Too, And Our Anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ellen from Midland

Olivet stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
My daughter was there for an Olivet music scholarship. Comfortable place to sleep and staff was friendly and helpful.