Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greencastle, IN

Nice, Clean Hotel with Great Breakfast Bar

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
Cons: The bathroom stool was a little loose.
Location: 200 feet from Cracker Barrel and next to one big mall and across the road from another shopping center.
We had a great stay in a clean room with a really good breakfast bar. The breakfast bar worker was extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: location, cleanliness, good breakfast, good service during check in
Cons: bath tub drains slowly. Heat does not stop blowingeven when adjusted.
Location: Shopping mall walking distance. Restaurants walking distance
Very good experience. I would stay again if in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

College Town Visit

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: The location was great as it was accessible to several restaurants, shopping, and other businesses. The price was decent and the hotel was quiet, cle
I spend one night at this hotel while my daughter was visiting Olivet Nazarene University.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

very nice.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very accessible, just few blocks off of the interstate. The king sized room was clean and comfortable. Would recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't believe a word they tell you!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I made my reservation, called to confirm the reservation (to meet my special needs). When I arrived at the hotel, I found out they gave my room to someone else and I was not allowed to have a roll-away or sofa bed in the room they were going to put me in. I had my young daughter traveling with me and my husband (who is wheel chair bound). Where was she to sleep?? VERY, VERY DISAPPOINTED!! However, they allowed me to cancel my reservation without a penalty!!! Had they charged me to cancel...........UH-OH!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the gym where my granddaughter was p

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Staff was VERY friendly and eager to be of any assistance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindafrom Milwaukee, WI

Above average stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very comfortable, but showed signs of wear and tear. A room freshener scent was being used which I don't particularly care for. It also had an indoor pool which would have been a plus except for the screaming kids.Otherwise, nice hotel and an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our time

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stayed 1 night. Room was clean & comfortable. Plenty of hot breakfast choices. If only hotels could figure out how to stop doors from slamming when people are going in & out of their rooms, it would have been perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Few problems but staff wvery friendly and helpful.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Linens thick and soft. Great breakfast. Appreciated the great staff.
Cons: The carpet covered chair was filthy. Black sox within minutes. Hotels really need to get rid of carpeting and put down easily washable tile.
Location: Movies, shopping, visiting. Easy on and off the Interstate but not on it so it was quiet.
TV was not working when we got there but staff got onto getting it fixed as quick as they could. Same with plugged sink, fixed within the hour. Great locations, near everything you could possible want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com