Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, spacious, and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice Hotel, clean, comfortable, friendly.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, clean and comfortable, good TV, king size bed.
Location: Walking distance to some restaurants and mall across lot if needed.
Clean room, comfortable, very friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mrsfash from Elk Grove village

Nice to place to stay when away

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here during my sons baseball tournament. The only problem was the pool wasn't up and running.
3 out of 5
by frank from indiana

Hotel Ok but

Posted May 27, 2014
Was not happy that the pool was not in service . Staff was good and tried to help out by allowing us to use the pool at the Hampton Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria Matchain from Grand Rapids, MI

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were ok with the room overall, but we didn't like the fact that the more money we pay for a room the less service we get. We spent two nights at this Holiday Inn, and I understand they don't change the sheets if you stay more than one night, but how about not making the bed. So now they don't make your bed either if you stay more than a night, this is not right because I paid the same rate for every night I stayed there I I should find my room the same way I found it when I first arrived there. If they don't want to make thr bed every day I spend there then I should get a discount for that...and that's all I'm going to say!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amanda wells from 60901

poor service

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
They messed up my room gave me a cheaper suite than what I paid for and told me that they couldn't do anything about it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: all of the services
Location: mall
no heat, tv did not work, room was not cleaned the next day. alot of arguing with hotel management will never go back there again!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alonzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: size
Cons: Unsure
Location: Right off Interstate 57
The particular room we stayed in was fantastic and large. Basically three rooms. Bathroom,bedroom, living or t.v. room. About a $130.00 bucks. It would be a $1000 per night room in New York City so it was a bargain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe from Illinois

Nice Hotel & Close to the Interstate

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rate for the night was on the expensive side for a Holiday Inn Express.