Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose

Posted Jun 20, 2015
I was catering a wedding in the area and needed a space that was more than just a room. The suite was comfortable; however, one night while relaxing on the couch watching a movie, I heard someone putting a key into the lock of the front door. I jumped up as it opened and one of the staff members was standing there. He entered the wrong unit by mistake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mariann from Florida

Great Stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
My Husband and I stayed 4 days. Our room was great and very clean. Many stores close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you Mariann we would love for you both to come back and stay with us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffrey from Ellijay, GA

Nice Facility but be aware there's no housekeeping

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room and facility were quite nice. Very comfortable beds and exceedingly clean. The only issue was the hotel is not really a hotel, but an extended stay facility with no housekeeping, and there is a whole list of things you are expected to do at checkout. Wash the dishes, clean the refrigerator, take out the trash, turn off the A/C etc. Not hard to do, just not well called out on the info on the website. Also, check in is only from 3-7 pm and had the desk clerk not called my cell at 6:45 to alert me to it, and very kindly stayed late to allow me to check in at 8pm, I would have arrived there with no room to stay in. The info on the limited check in was in small type on page 3 of the hotel.com printout. This needs to be better spelled out or someone is going to be in for a big surprise. One last thing, they "bombed" the room with cheap fragrance that was so strong it caused an allergic reaction in the other person I was staying with...they really should reduce the fragrance level...other than these 2 issues, it is a nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank You for your comment. We are an Extended Stay Hotel, more like a Bed & Breakfast. Yes, a little different than your large Corp.Chain Hotels. Our low overhead (no big corporate offices) and do-it-ourselves maintenance allow us to offer low prices and great value you won’t find anywhere else. Our suites are more like a 1 bedroom apartment set up. Each suite has not only a full kitchen but pots, pans and utensils so you can fix and enjoy a full meal anytime you like. We like to refer to it as "Home Away From Home." So just like your home we do require you to take care of it like your own home. Each guest is responsible for keeping their room clean, neat and organized. Just to correct Jeffrey's comment that we do not offer Housekeeping, is not true. We do offer Housekeeping after you stay a full week then extend your stay, You are assigned a Housekeeping day once per week for the rest of your stay. If you stay only 1 week then we have already set your room up for a 1 week stay. We only have about 30 suites per hotel, and a warm friendly atmosphere. You’re gonna love staying here, as countless others have. Really, “We WILL exceed your expectations.”
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allison from newark,de

family vacation

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay and will be going back..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cookeville TN

Great place, note the limited desk hours though!

Posted Oct 29, 2014
This was a great room, a good vale and the staff went the extra mile to make sure I was able to get in my room. These are suites, not a hotel, so their office isn't open 24/7. Check for the hours on the day you arrive. I didn't and inconvenienced the staff, but they helped me with no complaints. Good place to stay in Kannapolis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gaurav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christine from Richmond

Affordable and Comfortable

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Just what we needed. Caroline was friendly,accommodating and professional.This is the 2nd time we've stayed at an affordable Corporate Suites. Both properties are excellent locations and a great value. Will stay there agIn when we travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank You Christine for a wonderful review. We are a Virginia Based Corporation and we LOVE to have Virginian's come stay with us ! Give us a call when you are heading south again , we'd love to have you come stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed from Orlando

Very pleasant stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Manager was super friendly and accommodating. Very very clean and comfortable. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Conlee from Norlina

Great hospitality!

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
This is a GREAT place to stay! Very clean and the management truly cares about their guest!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you Conlee for your very kind review and 5 star rating. All of our Managers live on site and call our Extended Stay Hotel , HOME so good hospitality is a MUST !