Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, La

Very Nice Hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Clean & staff very nice.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Shopping & right off the interstate.
Very nice hotel & the staff was very nice. Comfortable beds & stayed 3 nights & would do it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted May 18, 2015
I'm really happy with the room and facility. In hindsight, I would have chosen a location nearer to Charlotte. I didn't realize how far away Kannapolis is from the Quail Hollow CC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Excellent hotel, especially for the price. Very friendly staff, rooms are very clean and the breakfast is great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast Service is terrible.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
one of the worst breakfast offerings I have ever seen. The eggs are powdered and the meat wash heated in the microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Clean, soft beds, friendly staff and easy checking in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Nice.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Staff, spacious rooms
Cons: Opening windows
The front desk staff was very inviting. Very spacious room. The beds are high,lol, but one of the most comfortable ive ever slept in. Didn't use any of the amentities but they look great. Will definitely book here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Not all it was advertised to be!!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
When we arrived there was no running water for 3 hrs. We were told it would be 2 hrs. But that doesn't matter fix your issues with water after hours or close for a few hours to handle it. The faucet in my room were left open so when we returned there was water all over the floor in the bathroom. Housekeeper came to clean the room and I asked her to just empty trash and provide fresh towels, it took her 3 hours to return after asking me to initial one paper with a list of room numbers on it. The only good think about this stay was the breakfast and the beds were super comfy. Will not stay again though, not near anything but a cemetery across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john w from Greensboro

RELEASE! CIAA WEEKEND

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed there during CIAA WEEKEND I came tp DJ some parties, I felt my equipment was safe in the room. Everyone was friendly, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nikki from KP

Love it !

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was great !