Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Very comfortable rooms.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Comfort!
Cons: Breakfast buffet could have a little more variety. It is nice but always the same eggs, sausage and gravy.
Location: Staying in the area for family event. Location was good for that.
We had a king suite which was quite comfortable. The bedding is wonderful. Very friendly staff. I have already referred this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wake Forest NC

Nice hotel, close to Charlotte Motor Speedway.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: I like the fact they were very pet friendly as far as pets.
Plenty of parking for our car trailer. We were doing track laps early in the morning, so location was perfect. The room was excellent and the staff was very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: by a gas station and a ihop
Cons: THE BATHROOM TUB
Location: Shopping
The bat tub have open space around the wall it made a lot noise when you are in it..The bed made noise when you move on it the bathroom need work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blankenship

A+++++++++++++

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Was a very clean hotel with very comfortable beds. Staff was friendly and accommodating. We will definitely stay there again next year when world finals are in town!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rotterdam

Nice renewed hotel with good pricing

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: The newness and cleanliness.
Location: There is not much to do around in Kannapolis, except when your a race fan. Culturally there is a nice places around like Wiston-Salem.
It was good. Everything looked nice and was well taken care off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Room was clean
Cons:
Location: It was close i85 and less than 10mins for the mall
Staff was very professional. The place was good and the mall was not too far.Retail store were not far away.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

No thank you

Posted Oct 5, 2014
The staff was friendly but the room was very dirty. The sheets had little black things on them. Everything was very worn and dirty. The walls were even dirty. I will NEVER stay HERE again. THere were also ants in the bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay at.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Appreciated the split between bed and sitting area. Bed was extremely comfortable.
Cons: The showerhead was not properly secured to wall.
Bed was extremely comfortable. Had a little problem connecting to the internet but after consultation with company internet tech. Room was clean and fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
not bad