Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's convenient but not recommended

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Right off the highway and it was close to a nice restaurant
Cons: Renovation and upgrade the TV
Location: Not much near but about 9 miles from major attractions in Concord
Its right off the highway 85 \A+. Not recommended for a long stay/D+. In need of some upgrades to receive a B
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dickie from Henderson,N.C.

Our room was fine and met our needs.

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: close to where we were going
Cons: new softer pillows for sure
Location: don't know,we only stated one night
Our room was good but I had to put our pillows on the floor and roll up the bed cover to use it for our pillow because the pillows were so big and hard.Other than the pillow issue we ejoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wossene from N.carilina

very good

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
very good
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Paul from Central NC

The pool was out of order, I was not pleased.

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: The basic facilities were OK, but nothing good stood out.
Cons: Fix the darn pool. Sort out the internet.
Location: Lots of things in the nearby area, Concord and the rest.
I booked this hotel on a hot sticky day because I really wanted a dip in the pool. When I got there the pool was out of order and having already paid online it was too much trouble to cancel. In a bizarre twist these events lead to me having a row with my wife. To add insult to injury the wireless internet was not anywhere near good enough and I had to change rooms to get a connection.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by disgusted from mpls

Man what a DUMP!!

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
No smoking room smelled like smoke, with fresh smoke coming through vents from other rooms. Had fridge in room but no coffee maker, although coffee was provided in lobby. Bed was lumpy and pillows were flat! Over all the room was disgusting!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by eddie from edison nj

speed way nascar

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
great place to stay for cheap 20min from track
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

close to find from airport

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel was fine for the night. The room was old and in bad shape. Pictures falling off the wall and carpet torn at doorway entrance. Glad it was for 1 night