Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient for meeting in Concord, NC.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Convenience to downtown Concord and I-85.
Cons: A breakfast space that didn't have the TV blaring in the morning. Food is okay. Typical for level of hotel. Coffee was too weak!
Traveled to Concord, NC the night before a business meeting. Restaurant was within walking distance -- across the parking lot for dinner was very convenient. Breakfast area was clean, but coffee was so weak. Staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilson,NC

Best Hotel Ever

Posted Mar 24, 2015
My family walked in to the best clean smelling hotel. Super clean rooms and great staff. Very comfortable beds. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel and will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Falls Church, VA

Great Stay -- Despite the Highway

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Staff is friendly, helpful and efficient -- from front staff, to breakfast servers to maids. Breakfast was surprisingly good, and varied each day. For the price, this was an excellent value, and we had an excellent stay. The only drawback is that the hotel is located beside a busy interstate, and our room was on that side of the hotel. If traffic noise bothers you, I'd suggest asking for a room toward the front of the building, away from the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gaylene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleased with management

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
We checked in on a Friday night and awoke to sanding and paint fumes. The manager moved us to another floor and upgraded our room. Overall happy with our stay during a stressful family funeral.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amberfrom Elizabeth City

Everything Was Perfect

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love it when I stay at a hotel and everything is just perfect! Check in was easy. The room was fresh and clean. The AC was left on so it was not hot at all. The beds were very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Crystalfrom North Carolina

Very good hotel minus workout facilities

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel that sits right amidst several conveniences when you're traveling aka restaurants, Dunkin' Donuts, Wal-Mart, etc. The only problem was the workout facility. The room only had three pieces of equipment: stationary bike, treadmill, and an elliptical which is pretty standard; however, the treadmill was broken, the elliptical was the cheapest one you can buy, and the remote was missing for the TV. If you're looking to get in your daily workout, this isn't the place to go, but everything else was very nice in the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com