Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lacey S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Greenville, SC

Not a great hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The common areas of this hotel are OK. My room has stains all over the carpet and drapes. The breakfast was decent and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel location is convenient to neighboring stores, restaurants, gas stations and the highway. Very quiet at night which made it easy to sleep. Breakfast was delicious, great eggs, omelets, and coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RKfrom Hershey, PA

Nice place

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Great maid service. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Garyfrom TN

Convenient

Posted May 24, 2014
Easy access to interstate, good restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom Cameronfrom Ingersoll On Canada

Close to all the places we wanted to visit

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very comfortable. We were able to find restaurants, shopping and the places we wanted to visit easily. Our room was clean and comfortable and the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Easy Access

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable beds, easy access to food and shopping.
Cons: Nothing really
Location: We weren't terribly far from Charlotte Motor Speedway, Stewart Haas Racing, Hendricks Motorsports. Concord Mills shopping mall was close.
We stayed here during Carolina Rebellion and it was extremely comfortable. The staff was above and beyond friendly. We didn't want to stay real close to the venue but was able to get there by freeway in 15 minutes. Real easy on and off, good restaurants close by, if you needed anything there was a Kohls and Walmart within half a block. The beds were really comfortable, after standing on our feet for 12 hours we just melted into the beds. I was very happy with the whole stay.