Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom va beach

Good a little tight on parking

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking
Location: Speedway
It's was good, close to everything we did would stay here next year again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Feb 28, 2015
I arrived at the hotel after 10pm to find no night auditor. My key was placed in a night box. Once I got it out it didn't work, so now I'm lock out in the cold standing in a cordor area. Hey to dial a long distance number for assistance then they had to contact someone to come and assist me. Terrible service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Franklinfrom Columbia

Trip

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was pleasing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Rockingham, NC

Hotel was in good location

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Cons: Bathrooms
Location: Right off I-85 close to Carolina Mall
Motel was halfway point of a school workshop and Concord Mills Mall
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Goodefrom Virginia

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
all staff very nice, hotel smelled like wet ashtrays, couldn't sleep because the highway noise was so loud
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
You get what you pay for room stnk of smoke had to buy freshners so I could stand the stinch un wanted people walking halls all night dogs barking in rooms all day and night I would not recomend if you are going to be there for more than sleep but can't promise that either
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Debrafrom New york

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty, not maintained , our door didn't even close correctly, room tiny , no amenities , said coffee but it was only available 1 out of 3 days , no front desk after 10 pm , no ice machines and the freezer in the room didn't freeze , no milk products in vending machines
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too small for 3 people & unclean.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The lobby bathroom was nice and much more spacious than the one in our room.
Cons: Guests should be told about the size of the rooms and that there will not be a night attendant at the check in desk at all times at the time.
Location: Easy access to the interstate. Gas nearby. Breakfast place nearby. Close to UNC-Charlotte where we were visiting for 2 days.
The room smelled. It was incredibly too small. We had 3 people and made the reservation for 3 people. It was unclean. The refrigerator was unclean. The toilet clogged for some reason on the 2nd morning. My husband had to use a plunger. We prefer hotels where there are night attendants. We did not feel totally safe there. Workmen hung out in the parking lot and around the entrance. That made us quite uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com