Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh NC

Dont stay if you have another choice

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: not a lot, TV was new and had agreement with local gym to work out free of charge
Cons: see above
Location: location decent, many area restaurants
Musty room, dead bugs in bathroom, mildew on shower curtain, stained sheets, no extra sheets for pull out sofa, upper halls smell like stall smoke, no ice machine, broken washers, night attendant (front desk closed) gets paid to sleep and does not respond, broken card swipe machine to enter hotel (new one on order is what I was told), broken down truck in parking lot, TV Works - high point of the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va beach

Good a little tight on parking

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking
Location: Speedway
It's was good, close to everything we did would stay here next year again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Krystle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Feb 28, 2015
I arrived at the hotel after 10pm to find no night auditor. My key was placed in a night box. Once I got it out it didn't work, so now I'm lock out in the cold standing in a cordor area. Hey to dial a long distance number for assistance then they had to contact someone to come and assist me. Terrible service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Franklin from Columbia

Trip

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was pleasing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Rockingham, NC

Hotel was in good location

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Cons: Bathrooms
Location: Right off I-85 close to Carolina Mall
Motel was halfway point of a school workshop and Concord Mills Mall
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Goode from Virginia

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
all staff very nice, hotel smelled like wet ashtrays, couldn't sleep because the highway noise was so loud
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
You get what you pay for room stnk of smoke had to buy freshners so I could stand the stinch un wanted people walking halls all night dogs barking in rooms all day and night I would not recomend if you are going to be there for more than sleep but can't promise that either
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Debra from New york

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Dirty, not maintained , our door didn't even close correctly, room tiny , no amenities , said coffee but it was only available 1 out of 3 days , no front desk after 10 pm , no ice machines and the freezer in the room didn't freeze , no milk products in vending machines
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels