Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotels close to several hospitals

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: not much !
Cons: tear it down and build a parking lot !!!!!
Location: Several fast food place near by.. It is a good location for a hotel !
Very poorly keep hotel. Heat didn't work. no towels or wash clothes in room !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom manhattan ks

$50 worth

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Okay You get what you pay for. It was worth my $50.00 per night but I must mention they can do some cleaning in the rooms. Carpet was old and dirty and stains on the coffee table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

The jacuzzi suite was really nice.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The only thing I didn't like was that the jacuzzi had a few options that did not work properly
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Overland Park, KS

Disgusting

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing to like about this hotel, except to check-out and never return.
Furnishings included torn curtains, holes in every lamp shade and grungy bed spreads. The air conditioner was inoperable and the toilet, which ran all night, wouldn't flush. The sink was filthy and there was mold in every corner of tub/shower. Wall vents were thick with dust and greasy dirt. The small analog TV gave a fuzzy picture. There was garbage piled up adjacent to elevator which was itself filthy with buttons black with grime, broken, bent and missing parts, etc. Hallways were dark and dingy. Confusing, locked 3d floor reentry doors were required to be negotiated after exiting the elevator from inside the lobby. Insufficient lighting throughout. Breakfast consisted of one selection of prepackaged muffins. Neglect and disrepair was evident everywhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Little out Dated, but good for the price

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Price. I'm not about luxury so it worked for me. TV was old. The Royals uniforms actually looked green. Thought the A's had made the World Series. Staff was very nice and it was in a great neighborhood. If you need luxury, find another hotel. If you need a night or 2 to get by and at a cheap price, this hotel is for you.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pennyfrom San Marcos Texas

Don't stay here

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
trash in the room from previous guests. big rips in the towels. the ice machine is locked in the lobby after 10 pm. my sheets and towels were not changed. mold in the bathroom, and the tub dripped. The toilet ran all the time unless you pulled up the handle
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't expect the best hotel for the lowest price. Got a decent night of sleep there. It was a perfectly average hotel for a somewhat below average price. The one problem I had was that the hotel staff was not at all helpful. Because I had booked the room on line the clerk refused to give me a receipt. I've booked rooms on line before and never been refused a receipt at checkout. Checking in was same sort of problem in reverse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by SD Vikingfrom San Diego

Good for One Night

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was adequate. Though, what they call breakfast is coffee and a pre-packaged Danish roll. I would give them another try, but not on a NASCAR weekend.