Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The shower dripped all night and we didn't get any sleep. The room right next to us was being remodeled and the pool was out of order. Over all not a happy stay! When I told the front desk they just said oh well!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by JS from St. Louis, MO

Good for an overnight stay....

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Hotel check in and out was easy and fast.
Cons: The room has a lot to be desired.
Location: QT right around the corner. This place is right off the highway.
I booked this hotel because I was in town for a night. I thought it was convenient to the location I needed to be at for the day. From the outside it looks pleasing and well lit. Check in was very easy and quick. Upon entering my room, I did notice that the wall decor might have been removed? There were hooks above the bed but not pictures. There was no alarm clock as well. The bathroom door lock was broken. The shower leaked and dripped all night. Overall, the room was clean and good for an overnight stay. The continental breakfast was good. There were many options to choose from: make your own waffles, coffee, donuts (packaged and fresh?), bread, assorted cereals, orange juice, milk and fresh fruits.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Renee from Kansas City

OK for the Price

Posted Oct 28, 2013
OK hotel for the price - but the pool and whirlpool were closed for renovations and we were not informed until we checked in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad hotel for the price

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: staff was very nice, and the price
Cons: hotel needs to rooms painted and carpet updated
Location: not to far from the stadiums
it is an older hotel but clean could stand to painted, breakfast waffle and other items were as expected, for the price not a bad place to stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kent from Houston

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very dirty rooms no mattress covers Sheets don't fit beds linens are old and stained won't change sheets unless you complain to desk clerk So if you are there 5 days you sleep on same sheets. You do not want to stay here. They need to shut down and redo the place the only thing decent was the flat screen tv and the reception was poor. I rate it the worst place I have ever stayed if it hadn't been prepaid I would never have checked in.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was great and the staff was helpfull

Posted Sep 17, 2013
The hotel was nice and quiet, no problems. The room was clean and the it was a great hotel to stay at for the price and quality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Biff from Atchison, KS

Recruits Gaming Convention Visit

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I selected the hotel because of its location near Lee Summit High School where the gaming convention is held. The pool was closed for repair, but for the price, this was a nice hotel. They had a refrigerator in the room, free WiFi and free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com