Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was conveniently located

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: The price and location
Cons: Better Wi-Fi, cleaner rooms and newer or better a/cs
Location: It was right next to the high way, restaurants and shopping.
It was conveniently located and priced. The a/c didn't work well nor the wi-fi. I had to have the room key coded for our second day's visit. One wall was very dusty. We have stayed in this brand hotel before and were very pleased. That's one reason why I stayed in this hotel while in Lee's Summit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
We had a suite. The pull out sofa had to be moved in order to open. This also meant rearranging the other furniture. Once opened, we found the sheets were not clean, complete with a dirty washcloth and child's shirt. The staff was apologetic and provided replacement sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Close to Sisters House.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Only thing wrong was we had to request for ash trays in our smoking room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find Another Place

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Walked into our rom, smelled like wet feet. The AC unit leaks, a quarter of the floor is soaking wet. The shower head constantly leaks all over the bathroom floor. Found a stranger's long black hair in the shower and on towels. Terrible. There are better options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Just needed a clean place to sleep. This place fit the bill, nothing fancy but clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central, MO

Horrible place to take family

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Very unsafe hotel. Poorly managed. Was awaken multiple times by permanent residents of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Cons: CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN
People in front of entrance door working on vehicle blocking entrance door. Employee in casual wear not a uniform. Room ordered not available so upon 3 tries to get in a room we were moved to a room that did not appear clean. Bedding had hairs and counter space was dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Jun 11, 2015
This is more of a working mans hotel. Was a little loud in the morning when people were leaving. Not bad at night. Decent place for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted May 9, 2015
Furniture was warn and had tears. Staff walked in room with no shoes, holes in shirt and likely intoxicated, pull out couch had to be moved along with other furniture to be useful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

look somewhere else

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Not very good had a suite if that's what they want to call it was definitely not in my opinion! TV didn't work and pool was green and dirty. We will never stay again worth extra money to stay across road at Comfort Inn. I will say lady at front desk was very polite