Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Jim at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and professional. The breakfast was hot and they never ran out of anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Easy check in and very friendly staff. Rooms were clean but hallway carpet was very dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KCMO

Great hotel right next door to Sporting Park

Posted Sep 7, 2014
This hotel is excellently placed next next door to Sporting Park which makes it quite convenient to see a Sporting KC game. Kansas Speedway is right down from the stadium, Nebraska Furniture Mart on the other side. All in the hotel was very nice, excellently decorated lobby and rooms. Great breakfast and awesome 2 story indoor water slide w/pool and hot tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wamego, Kansas

Kid friendly

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Our granddaughter loves this hotel for the slide in the pool. Good location near shopping, restaurants, and local attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rickfrom Omaha

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish all hotels were this nice and cleanly, along with a great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Terrible experience.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything.
This hotel is terrible. The room was labeled as 2 queens with couch bed. There wasn't a couch, just a chair. When I ask the front desk about it she said that they were sold out, nothing she could do. She noticed that I was upset so then offered a roll away bed. Then she decided moving us would make us happy. The room was exactly the same just upstairs and on the other end. The filtered water didn't work. Pillows not fluffy. Hot tub wasn't working. Not a good experience!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Matthew Brehmerfrom Fremont, NE

dissapointed

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
No bathtub in the room and the hot tub was broken (no warning when room was booked) my wife wanted to relax, she could not do so. House keeping didn't clean our room once. Beds were left completely unmade. Counter staff didn't seem like they had any interest on working there at all. Very rude staff in general. Room had broken shower door that wouldn't close. A bunch of broken things in the room (closet door nob, room mirror, other small things) were literally just hung up and left to pray that they wouldn't fall off haha would never stay again in a million years. Completely overpriced for the quality given. Now I'm out 300 bucks for a stay that was worse than a Super 8 or Days Inn I would spend half of that at
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, staff was attentive, rooms were a little loud...other than that, it was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com