Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Within walking distance of parks

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Great location with being across the highway from worlds and oceans of fun. Very convenient for our group. Room size was small for a double but had full kitchen. We didn't need tons of room since most of our time was spent at parks. Would have preferred queen beds but loved the hotel overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eric from San Diego

near Worlds of Fun

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY convenient for my purposes. Nothing much else around. VERY slow elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by GMDebraJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. And you are right our elevator is slower than most hotels however that is just the effect from the size of it. Sorry if it was a inconvenience for you, we are not able to change it Sorry:(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Heather from Kansas City, MO

Great stay

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We rented this room due to inclement weather. It was very clean, quiet great friendly staff and beautiful rooms. Zero complaints!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Housekeeping only comes in once a week. 4th floor smelled of smoke in the hallways. Room was small but did have a nice kitchen area, bed not confy and falling apart...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were really impressed with the hotel. The only thing that we did not like was the size of the beds in the double rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chester from Texas

Chetr272

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and well maintaned except for the outdoor grill area. the light was burned out and some long term guest said it has been out for months. The grills were propane grills hooked up to natural gas and would not get very hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joel from Alaska

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great, situated between airport and Arrowhead stadium. Staff was friendly, room was clean and nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to reach

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: The room was clean and updated.
Cons: Offer some sort of light breakfast. Get rid of side chair and move bed away from wall
Location: Worlds of Fun across street and plenty nearby, but very difficult to get to this particular hotel entrance.
Not listed on exit sign and hard to find entrance. Bed against wall on one side with VERY little room to get in or out. Very noisy by highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com