Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Wonderful nights rest after a stressful day.

Posted Apr 2, 2014
The hotel staff were very helpful and the room was very nice. The bed was extremely comfortable after traveling all day. The next day was welcomed with a breakfast of a fresh cooked omelet. Over all it was a great experience. I would definitely recommend this facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dennis from Kennebunkport, Maine

The staff was very friendly.

Posted Apr 2, 2014
When I made the reservation through Expedia the young man I spoke with said they would have a shuttle to the airport at 5:00 am. When I checked in the young lady that helped me said that information was incorrect and I would have to call a taxi. I said that one reason I booked this room was for the shuttle to the airport. She said they would pay for it and apologized and said someone needs to correct that with Expedia. I called for a wake up call but never received one. The room was very clean, the bed very comfortable and the shower was perfect. I like the idea of an efficiency-like apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joseph from Kansas city

Conveniet to the Highway

Posted Mar 28, 2014
My stay was ok however there was no newspaper and the breakfast bar wasn't restocked sufficiently either day after a bus load of teenagers swarmed it. I complained and the staff responded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Quiet clean Staff professional and hospitable Not far from shopping places or eateries
Cons: nothing
Location: Shopping at the Zona Rosa Movies Theater a lot of restaurants are nearby
it was a very good experience and would visit again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price was lower than I thought for the size

Posted Mar 20, 2014
The price was low for the size of the room but I'm not sure it was worth it. The room just seemed uncared for. Paint was peeling everywhere. Ice maker didn't work. Bathrooms were not clean. Trash on the floor. Light bulbs were burnt out. If you are needing a room for 5 or more then this is ok if you don't care much about the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend of Work with Dogs

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Needs some upkeep. Beds were very comfortable. Fairly clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

details...

Posted Mar 2, 2014
The hotel was comfortable and the staff was friendly. It appeared to have been recently freshened up, but a few details had been overlooked: trim work was a little shoddy, one bathroom had no blow-dryer, the other bath had a very old blow-dryer. We were there for a park-n-fly, so it served the purpose; the beds were very comfortable and the property was quiet even though it was right next to the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for the cost

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Staff are nice
Cons: The outside maintenance.
Hotel staff are extremely nice. I stayed one night Feb 13th and they had a special pre valentines day set up. Free massages for guests. They also had dinner included in the stay. Chicken Alfredo and salad, and it was good! The room was nice and clean and the bed was comfortable. I am really picky with the room being clean. The outside of the room door was missing paint, and looked a little rundown, but the room inside was really nice. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from Go Huskers!!!

Great park and fly hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2014
We were cheerfully welcomed at check in. Quick and orderly. Connie was very nice the next morning. Shuttle was warmed and ready to take us to airport on time. Upon return flight, one call, 10 minutes later, we were cheerfully picked up at airport and returned to out car. Room was a little dated, but the great staff more than made up for that. Will be back next time!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2014
My husband and I just needed sometime to get away, and the Chase Suites did that. The place was quiet and relaxing.