Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Camelot

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: The decor and the breakfast
Cons: The walls inside the shower needs to be painted and they need a new mattress set
Location: Kansas City near The Legends mall
Beutifully decorated I would have preferred the jacuzzi to be wider and the mattress squeaks however the room was so nice that I will definitely return and stay on another theme room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great themes

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Really liked the themed rooms, took a bit of a tour. Very friendly staff and good massage. Bathtub jets hadn't been used lately, so a bit gunky, and sound traveled from room above more than normal. Definitely a place for couples. I took my daughter for girls time, but we were out of place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for special occasions!

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: The room and the breakfast.
Cons: The weather could have been warmer.
Location: Close to Kansas Speedway, Cabela's, Hollywood Casino, lots of shopping and restraurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tammy from Kansas

Very nice stay in Renaissance Room

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Very quiet, warm and inviting; room service in morning, his/hers robes; comfortable bed, decorated nicely.
Cons: Cheap toilet paper in bathroom. Rough towels. Light therapy in jacuzzi tub not working--only had red and green. Damage to bed side table.
Location: Legends shopping and Kansas speedway near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John C from Derby, Ks.

Fun place to getaway to

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
simply put this is a great place for a couple's getaway. Everything you need is there, most of all it is quiet and the staff are wonderful. The bar is cozy and the bartender Bo make the place happen. transportation is provided for all the near by shops and food establishments. Thanks fro a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Crane, MO

Wonderful romantic hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was our honeymoon. The hotel and staff were marvelous. We stayed in the Buckingham room. Staff was very helpful and enjoyed showing off some of the other "themed rooms" that were vacant, for us to see while we were there. On the west side of Kansas City but with the various highways it was not difficult to get around to see the sights we wanted to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by old coot from kc

A couples hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2013
It was romantic. A bit pricey for no more than it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a weekend getaway

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed in one of Lincoln's bedrooms and really enjoyed the relaxing environment of the whirlpool and comfortable bed.