Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to the standards I expected

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Lots
The sign out front said newly renovated. Not much. The room did seem like it had some new upgrades of carpet, vanity and bedspread. Heater/AC unit was quiet. But the hallways smell of smoke and the carpet is dirty and needs to be replaced. I don't really appreciate having to walk through a crowd of smokers to get in the door either. Sorry. Whoever did the plumbing was pretty bad. Spout on the tub was 2" from the wall and nothing to keep the water from going into the hole!! Gee. Would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lois from Texas

Worst Comfort Inn I have ever stayed at!

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is by far the worst Comfort Inn I have ever stayed at. The room smelled - either from old cigarette smoke, or musty - not sure which. The sink was broken - water spilled out of the drain elbow if you ran it too hard. The shower had no pressure, and took forever to get warm, and after I showered, we got a call from the office that our bathroom shower was leaking onto the lobby! Definitely will never stay in this one again.
1 out of 5
by Jessica from Kansas

Horrible

Posted Dec 9, 2013
The beds was uncomfortable, the room was hot all night, it was a very small room and bathroom, and the our room keys didn't want to work very good. Way to expensive for what it was.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The room smelled bad

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room we stayed in had a very bad musty/mildew smell. We opened the window and left to visit friends. When we came back the smell was still there so we had the window open all night. The smell never quite went away. When we got to breakfast everything was cold. We had to heat the busicuts, gravy, and even the coffee in the microwave. On the good side, the room was large and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Breakfast

Posted Oct 24, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rude

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
They allow pets which is why I chose to stay here and then were very rude about me having my dogs stay in the room!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Arkansas

nice and clean

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: It was close to what I needed.
Cons: NA
Location: I went to visit and didn't site see.
The hotel was nice and clean. It was close to where I needed to be. The price was very reasonable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad experience with Iphone maps

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: Staff were genuinely very friendly.
Cons: A/C unit fan squeeked some. I put our suitcase on it and it stopped squeeking. I forgot to mention that to the staff.
The most frustrating part of our whole stay was getting there. Our Iphone map took us to frontage road on Metcalf, not on I-35. Then when we tried to call the hotel, we kept getting recorded 1-800 reservation numbers and waiting on hold rather than talking to someone who could get us directions. After about a very frustrating 30 minutes, we were able to find it on our own.+
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
beds were very uncomfortable and breakfast wasnt the best