Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, dirty bathrooms

Posted Oct 20, 2014
took forever for them to confirm my booking through Expedia had to wait a half hour before I was able to check in. And the bathroom was filthy, there was soap scum all over the tub and clearly to tell the floors were never mopped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

A nice hotel for tired travelers.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
My wife and I stayed in this hotel for a night during our road trip from Los Angeles, CA to St Louis, MO to attend a 3-day conference. It was very nice to be greeted by a friendly front desk agent and have a quick check-in process after being on the road for a full day (we arrived at the hotel around 9pm). Aside from the courteous staff, the clean room, the more than sufficient hotel amenities, facilities and hot breakfast, we really like the hotel location, which is very close to freeway exit and entrance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014
The initial check in staff was rather rude. However, the morning staff was absolutely wonderful. For just a quick stay on our way across the country this was a comfortable, affordable and convenient option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Would recommend to anyone looking for a clean and affordable place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
ok - older hotel, swimming pool was really warm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
clean comfortable friendly would stay there again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bentonville, AR

won't be back

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: bed/pillows - very comfortable
Cons: The entire building needs a remodel. We had a huge patch in the wall next to the hanging rod & ironing board. Not painted, just patched & left.
Location: Five minutes from Schlitterbahn Water Park. Easy to get on & off I-70
The rate was low, it is conveniently located off I-70 and the bed & pillows were really comfortable. Those are the positives. First thing we notice is the big hair stuck to the side of the shower - ewww! The shower head had lots of build-up on it. The bathroom mirror wasn't clean - very foggy looking. The lamp shade had holes in it & to make it worse, someone tried to patch it up with tape. Tacky! We will not be back to this hotel and would not recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Adrienne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com