Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Great Hotel and convenient location

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: comfort and cleanliness of the bed
Location: Located close to restaurants, area events and airport
Enjoyed the friendliness of the hotel staff and cleanliness of the room. Breakfast was tasty and had much to offer for all types of diets. Parking in the hotel lot was convenient. I liked the fact that this hotel provided a bible in the room. Many do not provide on anymore
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Everything.
It was great! The staff assisted at every turn. I have stayed here several times and am never disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The staff here is great. Pillows aren't for me. Suggestion would be a second waffle maker. Who doesn't like hotel waffles?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Bait and Switch

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Expedia charged us for our hotel room at this "park and fly" hotel and we assumed the parking fee was part of the hotel price because it said "free parking". When we arrived at the hotel the front desk clerk informed us it would be an additional $50. It was too late at night for us to change hotels so we stayed and paid the extra charge. Don't book this hotel! They are not up front about costs!!!! The front clerk said they get lots of complaints about how it is marketed on Expedia. My advice for the hotel would be to CHANGE THE WORDING AND DONT SAY FREE PARKING!!!!! Even though the clerk was aware that the hotel's advertising was incorrect, she was unable to offer us a deal or any compensation. If we wanted to leave our car we had to pay the full amount. We will NEVER stay at a Comfort Inn again because of their deceitful nature. There are many other hotels out there that tell you costs up front and are honest with their marketing. We will know better next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Bed was very comfortable wish i had one.
We got married in Weston at Red Barn Farms and stayed here the night of instead of driving back. Desk staff was pleasant. The room was great we got a king bed and it was very comfortable the room was clean and everything was good. Breakfast in the morning as well was nice before getting on the road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Dirty, moldy, carpet damp, etc.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Just staying one night before flying out.
We chose this Hotel because Expedia had it rated high, and it was convenient to the KC airport. The room was dirty, moldy, damp, and looked like it needed a good cleaning/painting/ and overhaul. We were a late arrival, and no other rooms were available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Blb1989 from Ks

Great airport park and fly package

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff helped with everything. Cheap parking for week long trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, great location to airport w/parking!

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice folks! unexpected convenience with Parking and shuttle to airport!!Comfy, priced right!!
1 out of 5
by joe from l

Poor service

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Picked this hotel when checking in put into room that AC didn't work after complaining two hours later moved to second room shower didn't work maintenance man I Couldn't fix owner fixed and complained. Very very poor customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Really good for the price

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right next to the airport, interstate, and plenty of food options. Beds were all right, not great, but no rocks. They provide lots of pillows. Must have been recently remodeled, it was nice but you could tell that somethings were an afterthought. They could use more staff at night. The place was clean, had great amenities and fast internet.