Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading reviews on expedia.com

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Cons: cleaner room and pool.
I chose to stay in this hotel because of the good reviews on expedia. It turned out the hotel is old and not as clean as I would like. I stayed there in August, the Hall way is as hot as outside. The pool water is dirty. The vent in the bathroom is not working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ks

Not working

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Air conditioner didn't work. Spa didnt work and thats tje reason i picked the hotel in first place. Swimming pool did not look sanitary at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Acceptable from afar

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The outside is very nice and your first impression of the room is very nice. However, once you start looking at the details your impression changes. It's not very clean once you start inspecting the small things.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Easy access from I-35

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: It's access off I-35 and the close proxcimity to where we need to conduct our business in lenexa.
Cons: Fix the roof. needs paint desperately and could use a fresh coat of paint
Location: Close to fine dining and meeting rooms for our meeting
This was obviously and older property in need of some updates but the room was OK for the night. breakfast was a disappointment with rain dripping from the ceiling in strategically placed buckets on the floor. The food was sparse and not very tasty. pastries seemed to be several days old.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Will not stay here again

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Comfort Inn has poor air quality and is not very clean. I will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheldon from Reno

OK

Posted May 30, 2014
Really average- no problems with the facilities and staff was OK. Nothing stands out, but good for a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allen from SE Kan

Good people.

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service, friendly people. Hotel in need of a facelift; but comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Older, but very clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: The beds were great.
Cons: Tile floor in the bathroom needs work, and a small rack of weights in the exercise room would be nice.
Location: Five minutes' walk from a large mall. Good variety of restaurants and shopping.
The bathroom floor was rather worn and in some need of repair, but the whole room was very clean. The beds are ultra-comfortable, with your choice of soft or firm pillows. Wide variety of options for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com