Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita, ks

Good experience

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Talked with staff while playing cards in the lobby! Very friendly and handled upset customers with ease! Stayed a few days and everyday we had a clean room when we returned and things we left out were left alone!
1 out of 5
by disappointed! from kansas

Worst stay ever. Never again .

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Omg. From the moment of check in I knew it was a mistake! The front desk clerk had her son at work with her! Really... He was running around as if he needed to be caged ! The smell was terrible. Very unclean. Tried the swimming pool . Freezing cold and smelled felt like suntan oil . Couldn't get out fast enough. Never again. Worst money I ever spent . Keep it up . You'll be out of business in a year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Salina, Kansas

Nice and convenient

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: layout of the room. Breakfast. Pool.
Cons: it was all great
Location: close to worlds of fun and many other attractions. 15 min from Kansas Speedway.
Room was nice and beds were very comfortable. My room was a little noisy ( or either the people next to us were loud talkers) But everything was very clean and the breakfast was very good and fresh. Nice having a convenience store so close as well,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pam from Omaha

Comfortable stay

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel for the $. Very clean, good service. The beds are comfy and once your door is closed you are never bothered by outside noises. The bathrooms are a little small but not a big deal. We would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Emily from Kansas City

Perfect!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfy bed, nice bathroom, a small refrigerator, and pretty much anything you could ask for. We were very happy with our stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by GMDebraJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again this summer.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janice from Kansas City Missouri

Overall

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1-Heated pool was freezing cold. 2- Exercise equipment did not work 3-Room door rattled everytime other guests opened or closed doors 4-Parking lot full of cigarette butts 5-Could not enter motel from front or main street, had to go through convenience store parking lot to get to motel 6-Orange juice and apple juice at continental breakfast were very watered down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anne k from Twin cities, mn

Close to interstate

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was very comfortable, loved the idea of having a choice of pillows with either firm or soft. Didnt need to ask for extra towels as that was already done.was very impressed with selection for breakfast. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by T J from kansas

where is the hot tub??????????

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotels.com states this hotel has a pool and hot tub. Got in our swimsuits...headed downstairs and entered to find a small pool, no hot tub. Front desk said it had to be taken out. Wish we would have know that. Exercise room treadmill didn't work, tv in that room didn't work, vending machine for drinks downstairs was out of order, and our little coffee machine in our room was missing the filter/coffee packet part. Our room floor was very dirty as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice. The front desk workers were excellent. Very easy to find. Would stay there again.