Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Generally clean and freindly. a Comfort Inn- you're getting what you paid for- nothing more. nothing less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Book on line

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Cons: A little hard to find. Signage on the main road would be nice. When getting directions from a local, they said "it's behind the Conoco Station.
After booking for three nights through a web site and checking out early the last morning, I found out that I needed to stay one more night. I called the hotel from the work site to see if they could book me a room for the night, explaining I had just checked out. When I checked in that evening, the rates were $50 more. Of course that was explained away that NASCAR was in town. I checked to see if I could get a better rate on line, and could have saved about $30. Unfortunately they had already checked me in and would not honor the on line price. If I hadn't given them the credit card before checking online, I could have saved. Check online first!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bossier City, LA

Great Location

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: New carpet in our room.
Cons: Scrambled eggs and bacon. Truthful staff. Better management. Fix the room door on the fourth floor that has been pried open with a crow bar.
Location: Our stay was to attend a wedding. The area is very nice and there are nice places to eat and shop.
Not recommended. I called the hotel prior to booking to inquire about the complementary breakfast. I was told they had scrambled eggs and sausage along with a cold breakfast. I was delighted. I wanted to be able to eat a good hot breakfast. The first morning, there were no eggs. I choked down milk and donuts instead. Carla, the attendant told me later that scrambled eggs would be served in the morning. Next morning, no scrambled eggs and no Carla either. (I was lied to.) When the staff is not truthful, I lose respect and trust. We will never stay at a Comfort Inn again, because well, it was anything but comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, NE

Bradley visit

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Room and staff were great!
Cons: The continental breakfast was a huge failure.
Location: Location was just off I435, food access to everywhere.
Thermostat in hallway on my floor was broken. Hallway was 83 degrees. Biscuits for biscuits and gravy were very hard due to overcooking, waffles were also not very good. Staff and room were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newton, KS

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: I liked that it was clean, will even be better when all the new carpet is in. It was close to where we needed to go for our appointment.
Cons: The in-house phone wasn't working. Missing was a luggage rack and coffee carafe. No TV guide. So busy at breakfast, hard to keep food stocked
Location: Close to interstate.
The lady at the front desk was very helpful in telling us where restaurants were located. We had a clean room and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast for the most part was good. The eating area is way too small for such a big hotel. It was hard for the lady working to keep everything stocked all the time, especially the 1st morning we were there. Another person working would be helpful from my viewpoint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tamifrom Texarkana

Great stay at a great price!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable and clean. It had new carpet and new tile in bathroom, but the bathtub was old and in disrepair. I'm not sure why they would go to the trouble of all new tile but leave an old marred tub in the room. The water pressure was not very good. It was clean and comfortable, overall a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect for business travel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is remodeling going on, but they are very respectful about how they go about it. Was loud during the day and the rooms smelled like glue or something, but overall was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michellefrom Salina

Great rates for a Quality stay!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, comfortable and staff is very friendly. Great breakfast too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

One of the best!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Everything from check in to check out was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room had just been remodeled with fresh paint carpet and I think the furniture and bedding was new also. The only one thing that could be improved was the hair dryer and shower head. Would definately stay again if in the area.