Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom topeka ks

Convenient to appoinments

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Frim now on i will look for comfort suites when booking a place to stay. Clean, staff are great,and it was very quiet. Love comfort suites!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The room was large and comfortable I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Great stay. Cleans rooms, nice staff and an awesome breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ks

Stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015
More than i expected room was great will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KC

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: The location is great for navigating the KC area.
Cons: Better coffee for the rooms would be nice.
Location: Within a few miles of hotel you will find good entertainment for all age groups.
I was very pleased with all aspects of my stay. Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Holden, Missouri

Nice Hotel Near the Speedway.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Location: Kansas Speedway, Dave & Busters, Hollywood Casino, Cabelas, shops and resuaraunts.
The rooms were pretty clean, and the bed was really comfortable. The free breakfast had hot eggs and sausage, which were pretty good. The hotel was not located by all the shops, but was only about an exit away. For the money, it was a nice hotel. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KC

Enjoyable Stay.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpful when called upon and quick resolve a minor issue I had with TV in my room.
Cons: Better coffee would be an improvement, both in room and at breakfast.
Location: Works well with learning to navigate around KC as I am new to this area. There is entertainment and dining nearby for all age groups.
I can't say anything negative about this hotel or the staff. Everyone was pleasant and the hotel was comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
The window curtains we at bit torn. Staff was polite, breakfast was better than most by far. Very different show head. Will book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com